Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olympia wa

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Wonderful location, right next to canyons village and the slopes! Very very friendly ski valet staff and wonderful restaurant. Love the balcony looking out over the property from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ogden, ut

Beautiful mountain Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I loved being surrounded by the mountains!! The hotel room was great with a big soaker tub! Enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Great location and close to a lift and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The hotel is beautiful, clean, and the staff was amazing and so attentive to our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

LOVELY

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: The amenities. Free DVD rentals included in the resort fee, and the hot pools were really fun.
Cons: There isn’t anything we would change.
Location: Downtown Park City is really great. Great restaurants and so fun to walk around.
This was a fantastic place to stay. It has a great business feel, and even though we stayed for personal reasons, it fit everything we were looking for in a comfortable hotel. The amenties were fabulous, the staff was friendly, and the room was very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay immensely.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Service was exceptional! Park City is a great place to spend time - shopping and eats are wonderful!!
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and accommodating, hotel is beautiful!
5 out of 5
by Nathan

Always a great stay here!

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
This place is one of our favorites. There are always things going on at the Canyons Resort and we love this hotel. It's always super clean, good beds and bedding, grounds are kept really nice. It's an all around good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Staff was wonderful!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Beautiful rooms-- the Staff went out of their way to take care of us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels