Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very nice hotel with amazing convenience to slopes

Posted Jan 4, 2018
True Ski in Ski out, with all the conveniences imaginable. Plenty of dining options and stores around. 5 minutes from Main Street. great overall experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to the lift

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Ok hotel close to the lift.........................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great location for skiing

Posted Nov 23, 2017
We stayed while it was off-season and work being done to the hotel, that would be our reason for not giving it 5 stars. Great location for skiing and beautiful atompshere. Our room looked out to the slopes and ski lift. I would stay here when we travel to Park city again. Rooms had kitchens for cooking and preparing meals for our family. Pool and spa were nice and we enjoyed our morning there one of the 5 days we stayed. Highly reccomeded. Our family of 6 (4 kiddos) enjoyed the hotel and room. Our kiddos loved the loft! Ski lifts were a few feet away from the hotel making it easy to ski when they opened for the season.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Disappointing

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I guess I'm just stupid but I didn't realize that nothing is open or happening mid November. We went for a long weekend. No restaurants. No activities and not even maid service for your room. Yet I was still charged a "resort fee." When I asked what the fee was for since nothing was open she said "Well... The pool and..."The room was clean but very cramped. Should have stayed at the Grand Summit at least it had breakfast included
2 out of 5
by Kerry J

Do not stay off season here

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was closed. End of season. Construction until 9pm. No staff support. TV broken with no maintenance. Heater would not shut off with no maintenance. Terrible experience.
4 out of 5
by Chase

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Claudia

Save your money & hotel rewards.

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
No food, no room service, no espresso or lattes unless you walk to another hotel. They had a vending machine with some off brand food like off brand pies? I was really irritated that we were interrupted twice with our sick 16 month old, in the morning, by staff, when we checked in and received a 3pm checkout. When we got there, our son was ill and had vomited. We went to bathe him. The water wouldn't get hot. Called the front, they said maintenence was on their way up. Not kidding, over 1.30 hours later, they showed. Guess what? No hot water until the next morning. Unreal! And last but not least, there is still a $264.00 hold on our card after 48 hours an we used our rewards on this stay. Not sure why they would out a $264.00 hold but its still there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a fun view over the village

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Ryan who works the front desk is the best. I was rather needy and kept bugging him with questions and he was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels