Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Randy

How you envision a hotel stay.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and clean and comfortable, modern room. Loved it!
3 out of 5
by Donald

Not a lot to do in off season

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I am certain during ski season, this is a great location. However, this hotel is more a condo, ie. no bar or restaurant. We were led to believe there were several within a very short walking distance, but they failed to let us know only 1 of the restaurants is open during off season.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, Quiet and Views

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The living room was larger than expected and huge window. Amazing view from 205A. We had a small issue that management corrected immediately. The Manager also gave us a American Express Gift Card for the issue which wasn't expected but appreciated. Wonderful location between Park City ( 5 min drive and Kimball Junction ) We have rented several times in PC and this was the largest unit for the price and location. Will definitely rent again.
4 out of 5
by Lachlan

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay within close proximity to ski fields and a 10min drive to the town Centre. Rooms are spacious and very comfy. Staff were kind however checkin was late, especially given it was slow season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
This hotel makes you feel you are at home. Staff very efficient and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Nice newer hotel close to lift.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Our family of 4 stayed in the one bedroom suite for 4 nights. The rooms are spacious and nice/clean. The hotel staffs are friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice hotel very close to the ski resort

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly and willing to help with anything. Very convenient if you're skiing. Only thing I don't like is the fact that they try to sell you the time share.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Park City. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for quick get away

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for great and quick get away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. J. Rafe Sykes General Manager, Rocky Mountain Region
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels