Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect ambiance and location

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Great log cabin ambiance and location. Close enough to the Park City ski base and separate enough to have a more relaxed experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angles

👍

Posted Dec 12, 2017
A very nice hotel, clean cozy. Rooms are comfortable. I always stay there when I come to park city. Walking distance to the lift. Great staff, I highly recommed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Michigan

amazing resort, great location and wonderful staff

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: room size, quality, turn down service, spa, pool, powder
Cons: na
Location: great location, a short 5 min trip into downtown park city or starbucks. Close to all restaurants, hiking and biking and 30 mins to SLC air.
My wife and I went away for our babymoon and we're incredibly impressed with all phases of the WA park city; amenities, staff, room, location, food, etc...it was really really great. We would highly recommend it, Abby went above and beyond to make our stay unforgettable. thank you WA PC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Orbitz
As always, this property was perfect for our needs and we have already booked our next stay.
5 out of 5
by arthur m

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fireplace rocks!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The in room fire place was amazing! The staff were all friendly and knowledgeable when asked about local places to eat and visit. The bell man even had our bags to our room within just a few minutes of check-in. There was even a TV in the bathroom to watch while soaking in the tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy returning guests!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Respect, professionalism, friendliness, comfort of rooms, expedited requests.The staff is wonderful!
Cons: There are some very minor maintenance issues that need attention. Also we would love a full guide of local restaurants with menus, in the room.
Location: Great location! Park City Main St is just a shuttle away (which the hotel provides) or you can drive there... also short drive to Tanger Outlets.
We have stayed at the Waldorf multiple times and we will be returning again before the end of the month. We are always treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. We truly enjoy our stays and we look forward to returning every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Enjoyed our weekend getaway. Waldorf was exceptional. Spa was awesome, first time for an 80 minute massage and will now do nothing less. Food was very good, pool and pool service was excellent. Staff were attentive, helpful and friendly. The weather was unbelievable. Highly recommend this time of year at this resort. Be sure to play the Canyons Golf course too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Las Vegas

Nothing Less Than Amazing

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We live in SLC and decided to take a day off to relax. This place is worth every penny. Hotel staff are amazing, the rooms are top notch with Viking appliances, nice flat screen tv's and decor. Beds are super comfy. We spend most of our time at the pool where there is full bar service and food menu. Prices are great. We ate dinner at Powder which is on property and the food was fantastic. Service was a little slow but we did not mind. We even got to roast s'mores for desert. A must stay! A++++
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

A Romantic Piece of Paradise

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our trip was simply amazing! Our stay at the Waldorf Astoria Park City was fabulously romantic! Nighttime in the heated pool under a clear Park City sky with wonderful music topping everything off was better than expected while daytime by the pool was relaxing, refreshing, and beautiful. The Waldorf's location was also spot on for multiple trips: from Snowbird, around the corner to Park City Mountain, and down the street to Utah Olympic Park. Dining in town (maybe 10 minutes away) was absolutely splendid! P.S. If there for a romantic getaway, light the fireplace for some added ambiance.