Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heaven on earth

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Incredible location, hotel, room and service. Quite a few minor difficulties though. Problems with shower, TV, hair dry. But overall we will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The perfect place

Posted Aug 3, 2017
It was only a two day trip, because it was just one stop of our carribean tour, but i did not want to leave. It was so quiet, more than enough chairs and cabanas on the beach for everyone. Nothing was crowded, it is definitely a place to relax, and escape the world. Rooms are magnificent, pool was amazing, and the ocean was perfect during our stay. The food at La Palapa was one of the best seafood meals I've had. Definitely will be back soon. (The fact that I'm actually reviewing this hotel says a lot, cause I never do)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Excellent service and gorgeous venue. Rooms were lovely, attention to detail was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is a paradise come true.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The staff at this hotel was amazing, the view the accommodation everything was perfect. Olga was exceptional she greeted us, and showed us around,extremely professional and sweet very attentive and helpful, definitely recommend this paradise so coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location and top-notch service

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Would definitely stay there again. Every minute is spent making your experience one you'll never forget - from the minute you arrive until the minute you (sadly) have to leave. Food is exceptional, the beach staff accommodates your every need and you can't beat the location. One of the best vacations we've had - we'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect relaxation. Great staff. Awesome resort.

Posted May 5, 2017
Everything was perfect about the resort. If you're looking for something relatively small (only about 32 rooms), where you don't have to wake up early for a spot on the beach, then this is the place. Can't wait to go back! The staff were all super friendly. The rooms are perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's not the same eden roc hotel and caleton apart

Posted May 3, 2017
I booked at Eden roc. Thanks that I upgrade at caleton apartments in front of the beach. Eden roc is not situated at beach front. It's a little bit outdated. Caleton apartments (part of Eden roc hotel) it is totally new and outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Outstanding on all fronts. Cannot wait to get back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Wonderful getaway!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Wonderful hotel. The staff is top notch and will bend over backwards so that you are happy. One of the best service experiences I've had!! Rooms were wonderful. Pools beautiful. Not being on the ocean did not even matter. Go soon because they are building many more rooms on the beach and this quiet little getaway is about to get busier!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Sales & Marketing Assistant, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Michelle, Receive warm greetings from sunny Eden Roc at Cap Cana! We truly appreciate your review. We are happy to hear about your experience in our secluded paradise. Eden Roc at Cap Cana is improving step by step for that reason we also will have new oceanfront suites availables from April, so please come back to live a amazing experience with us. we guarantee that our property always will deliver a intimate privacy for you to enjoy special getaway. We are looking forward to welcome you again and again. Have a lovely day! Best regards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible horrible stay

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible horrible experience. It was under contstructuon and we were not advised. The concierge was not helpful at all. They made our short trip a nightmare. Overall the hotel is overrated and overpriced for what it is. We would ever never go back there.