Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The barman not very nice at all bad attitude very bad attitude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A great hotel located in a fabulous place

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay nice hotel, fabulous location with great friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun in the Sun

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time at the Oz inn. Room very clean. Didn't use the resturant but it look very nice. Great roof terrace with large hot tub and great double loungers .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, very friendly staff, recommended

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location, Service, Cleanliness
Cons: Additional beds at pool area on top of hotel
Location: Near major naturlst hotels, restaurants and clubs, all within easy walking distance.
Our stay at Oz Inn was excellent! The resort staff was very helpful (yes English was spoken) and courteous. The food was very good, especially at the "meet and greet" party during our first night. The drinks were a little over-priced, but similar to other resorts in Cap a'gde. Katherine and Michele (the maitre d') were very helpful, especially Michelle, who provided rides to the beach area. The hotel locatation is very central to many of the larger naturist hotels, restaurants and clubs, all within easy walking distance. The pool on the top level is very nice, but needs a few more beds to be able to accommodate more people. We loved our stay at Oz Inn and would highly recommend it for other couples and select singles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
we were given the smallest room in the hotel which in my view a single room but they sold it as double
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south africa

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I had read a few negative reviews after having booked my stay at the hotel so was a little apprehensive. However, we had a fantastic stay, the staff were very pleasant and extremely helpful considering that we could not speak any French. The room was clean and nicely decorated. We only ate breakfast in the mornings at the hotel and ordered it as room service as we were too tired and lazy to get out of bed. The only negative thing I can say about our stay was that our room was on the first floor directly above the entrance which could become a little noisy at times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Nice rooms nice staff try to copperate with you if you are not french speaker. The services are bad it is need to reevaluated again by the hotel managment in terms of housekeeping amenities such as shaving kit and towels for roof jaccuzi and sauna from reception counter!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big rooms

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Nice staff , bad hotel service you feel like you are in two start hotel, you have to collect the shaving kit or dental kit from down, they have cards for towels !!!! For the roof jacuzzi, there is no swmming pool. The suppose to put shelfs with thr towels up and let hotel guest take as much as they want. I this service is the main issue i. This hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S&P from Oxfordshire

Lovely hotel, well situated, we had a fab stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Highly recommend this hotel, everything was spot on. Clean and Very friendly staff. We didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on that. My only 'little moan' was that there wasn't a hairdryer in the room.
4 out of 5
by AB

May Visit

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Visited in Sun-Wednesday in May. Was a little quiet during this time.