Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mike B. from Manchester, UK

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Conveniently situated and comfortable. Limited reception hours inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clonmel

Perfect locatin .centre of Cap.great

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Lovely hotel..very friendly and helpfull people .spent 10 days with my son..he was very happy and would come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset, UK

Residence Maeva Cap d'Agde

Posted Nov 2, 2010 on Hotels
We found this hotel to be good value for money and were quite satisfied with our 3 night stay in October 2010. The studio apartment was clean, plainly furnished but reasonably comfortable and the location was great - 2 minutes away from the marina, shops, restaurants etc. There was no need to worry about parking as the main town car park was literally just over the road - 2 minutes away - and it was free (possibly as it was out of peak season). I would reccommend this hotel, although I can see it would be quite a different experience staying there in July/August when everything would be a lot busier, noisier etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Posted Jul 5, 2010 on Hotels
Staff very friendly, rooms needs good clean, mould in a bathroom,in need of update and if you looking for comfort ( sofa-bed seen better days)find other hotel, overall you get what you paid for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay at Maeva Cap d'Agde

Posted May 25, 2010 on Hotels
The residence is well located in Cap d'Agde, near a few shops and near the harbour where all the restaurants are. To go to the beach you have to walk for 20 minutes. Inside the appartment everything is basic, you have a sofa bed and 2 bunk beds for children. The kitchen is small but ok, you have a cooker and a microwave. The balcony is lovely. We went to Cap d'Agde for a long weekend but the weather wasn't good, the town is all right, very family based and can be very busy in summer.
4 out of 5
by Raquel from Perpignan

Sejour Affaires

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Rapport qualité prix tres bien. Par contre si vous aimez les bains pas possible sauf si vous finissez à l'eau froide hhh
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michel et Catherine from Strasbourg

excellent accueil

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
nous avons réservé tard et nous avons été très bien accueilli. l’hôtel était complet et pour autant, il est calme, apparemment les clients sont respectueux ou l'isolation phonique est excellente ...En tout cas, nous choisirons à nouveau votre chaîne hôtelière lors de nos prochains voyages.
4 out of 5
by GERARD from Marcinelle(Belgique)

bon environnement

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Dans l'ensemble, les choses se sont bien passées. Il faut, toutefois, regretter les conditions de stationnement qui sont pénibles. Par ailleurs, il serait plus indiqué que la réception soit ouverte 7/7 jours. Dans mon esprit, les demandes d'indications et/ou de renseignements sont censées se faire tous les jours. Pour les conditions de package, nous suggérons de faire le parking de l'hôtel gratuit et dans le cas échéant où il n'y a plus de place; trouver un arrangement pour que la parking en face soit gratuit pendant le séjour. Ceci dit, la formule de la municipalité qui propose un abonnement pour 42 Euros par semaine valable dans tous les parkings de la ville est judicieux.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decevant

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Pas de serviettes, pas de menage, et ilfaut nettoyer avant de partir Pas de garde des bagages certains jours Pb de securite le soir, des gens frappent aux portes a 2 h du matin???