Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

気候が良く住みたい

Posted May 5, 2015
スタッフの対応も良くモッツァレラチーズ工場も近くにあり景色も一望出来て今度はゆっくり行ってみたい。出来立てのモッツァレラはとてもクリーミーで美味しかったです
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: LA TRANQUILLITA' IL PAESAGGIO IL GUSTO RAFFINATO DELL'ARREDAMENTO
Location: LA POSIZIONE E' OTTIMALE PER CHI VUOLE TRASCORRERE LA VACANZA IN MODO RILASSANTE.
POSTO TRANQUILLO E PIACEVOLE IMMERSO NELLA NATURA LONTANO DA TUTTI I RUMORI DELLA VITA QUOTIDIANA, PROPRIETARI MOLTO GENTILI E AFFETTUOSI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great country retreat

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The helpfulness and generosity of the host - Enzo!
Location: The Greek and Roman ruins at Paestum are the main attraction. But it would be great to explore the countryside and small towns in the surrounding area
This inn has a great view overlooking the surrounding countryside, Paestum, the ocean beyond and even as far away as Capri. It's a beautiful, well-maintained country inn surrounded by vineyards and beautiful gardens. I would definitely stay there again! The room was great, the bed comfortable, breakfast was wonderfulI, and the host and his family were most welcoming and really helpful. Its location is best for those who are travelling by car. We weren't and the host even picked us up at the train station. Thanks for a great stay, Enzo! Helen and Lynda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas von Salis from Schweiz

schöner Ort, nette Besitzer, die sich kümmern

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
sehr gelungen; die April-Temperaturen waren verhältnismässig niedrig, sodass wir den Garten nicht voll geniessen konnten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Landhaus

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit der Vermieter
Cons: Frühstück sollte umfangreicher sein
Interessante Gespräche mit dem Vermieter. Gute Tipps für Unternehmungen in der Gegend, Mozzarella Produktion aus Büffelmilch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Netter Vermieter

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels
Gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice spot

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed our short (1 night) stay at Casale Giancesare. We had a nice dip in the pool and enjoyed the room in the attic. The slight concern was that we were given two single beds pushed together rather than the double/queen as was described. The breakfast was sufficient but not spectacular. The family was very kind and had wonderful dogs that made the place feel like a home rather than a hotel. Would definitely come back.