Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great value and everything we needed.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
By booking early trhough Expedia we found a great deal for our one night stay. The hotel has everything you need for a relaxing stay near the sea. Rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason

Great and Inexpensive Hotel

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: Great breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were in transit and so we did not have time to stay near by and check out all the sites.
This hotel was wonderful. We were a little hesitant because there were no previous reviews but it turned out to be a great stay. The room was comfortable with a large bathroom. We spoke with the hotel manager for about 30 minutes upon our arrival. He was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was also delicious. If you are looking for a clean, cheap, quiet hotel, this is the place. Couldn't have been happier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR, USA

Hotel in Capaccio

Posted Apr 17, 2012
We only had a short stay but the staff was very helpful. They got us all the information we needed and got to where we needed to go. Staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to riuns, but very basic

Posted Apr 26, 2011
The room for a family of four was clean but basic. Had bunk beds which was a bit of a surprise. Breakfast was basic also. Main complaints were that the hot water was turned off as we were too early in the season as was the lift! The exterior of the hotel could use a coat of paint too. However the service was friendly and apologetic when we pointed out the lack of hot water. They also booked us into an excellent restaurant! Paestum ruins were definitely woth a visit.
4 out of 5
by michelangelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Due stelle non 3 e sono anche troppe

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
I proprietari sono gentili ma colazione scarsa, e pochissima scelta. Difficoltà con la doccia acqua calda solo su richiesta! Corridoi di moquette sporchissima , secondo noi non c'è alcun rapporto qualità prezzo. Non siamo stati malissimo ma non ci torneremo.
3 out of 5
by Cicci from Borås

Mysigt vid havet

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Mysigt hotell vid havet. Trist utsikt och en pytte balkong som inte såg ut att ha använts på länge. Jätte fint badrum och bra personal
4 out of 5
by paolostac from grosseto

buon albergo buon servizio

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
ideale per le famiglie noi ci siamo trovati bene la cortesia e la preparazione degli addetti è stat pèarticolarmete gradita.-
3 out of 5
by lello from scafati

un po rumoroso

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
bene
2 out of 5
by Marilena from 20099 Sesto San Giovanni

hotel non consigliato

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Pros: nulla
Cons: tutto
Location: buona
IL servizio ristorante e prima colazione e' stato deludente