Ratings based on 3,246 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great staff --

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Wonderful setting. Great food inside and also poolside dining and bar. The rooms were large, clean and quiet!
Location: Who needs to go anywhere with this setting? But we did visit the Kennedy Space Center, saw Cocoa Beach and shopped. Then left for a two week cruise.
We were welcomed with wonderful staff and they answered all our questions, made reservations for us for shuttle. Ashley made all our shuttle and reservations for the Kennedy Space Center. Ashley also made shuttle reservations to our cruise ship. She was absolutely wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Port Canaveral

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: It was convenient to Port Canaveral
We were boarding a cruise ship at Port Canaveral and wanted to stay close. Parking and breakfast were additional charges above an already lofty room rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlestpn

Middle of nowhere

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Old on a busy highway. Room smelled like Lysol, beds were like waterbeds filled with thick batter! Just sleezy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel was wonderful, however, we ate dinner at the Resturant and was not very impressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth, FL

Value Resort close to Attractions

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great resort at a reasonable price with close drive to Kennedy Space Center and Cocoa Beach. Tiki Bar offering drinks and food by a wonderful landscaped pool and hot tub. Clean rooms with firm adjustable beds. Restaurant with reasonably priced buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Very nice hotel, friendly service all around.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Liked how they took the worry away about transportation from and to the airport and Port. Really enjoy the patio with bar for refreshments etc,
Location: Like the location, easy access in and out and close to the Port for cruises. Did not have time to do much else except go the the Pier early evening.
We stayed here before our last cruise, liked it much and stayed here again before this cruise and stayed here couple days after the cruise before heading home. Very nice hotel and amenities. Very relaxing to sit on the patio, get something to snack on, lunch or dinner with drinks. Great to have them take care of transportation from and to the airport along with to and from the Port. Will stay here again next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pool was fantastic, rooms were comfortable, location is convenient for cruisers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, shopping, food, port, etc.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Pool and location
Cons: Update rooms. Carpet and furniture are gross.
Location: Beach, shopping, restaurants, mini golf, space station, air boat tours
We enjoyed our stay for the most part. Hotel was booked for Spring Break but it did not feel crowded. Two biggest opportunities were 1...the rooms need updated. Our carpet and furniture were stained from normal wear and tear but that turns me off. I didn't let my kids sit on the furniture and I wore my flip flops in the room. 2...We tried to eat in the hotel restaurant but we were not greeted, it took forever for us to get a seat and then 3 of the 6 specials were unavailable ( there were 3 other tables ). Two greatest strengths were 1...we were centrally located to beach, port, restaurants, shopping, etc. 2...we had two hotel staff go above and beyond. I had asked for extra coffee and towels each day and Deborah made sure that happened. She was very kind. Also, Roland helped take all of our luggage down and he loaded in our truck. Being without my husband on this trip that was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Close to port

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds and bedding. Plenty of towels. Refrigerator and bottled water.
Cons: Lighting is really dim in rooms and bathrooms. Offering guests without cars traveling in a closer room would be nicer.
Location: VERY close to the cruise ship ports.
We stayed at Radisson Resort at the Port for the 2nd time. Facilities are pretty clean and it's nice they provide refrigerators and bottled water in the rooms. It was rather inconvenient to walk half a mile to our room, as nothing was ever available close to the front, but that couldn't be helped. Rooms aren't very sound proof. Plenty of towels and wash rags, which was nice. Comfortable beds and bedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandpoint, ID

Nice place to stay in Canaveral

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, pool and amenities.
Cons: Pool restrooms need a face lift!
Hotel staff was really wonderful. Facility was clean, comfortable and very enjoyable. Tiki bar was fun, food on site was good and location was great. Extremely organized when going on a cruise!! The staff knows how to get people shuttled efficiently and with minimal stress!