Ratings based on 3,567 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naples florida

Close to space center

Posted Feb 20, 2018
No complaints but not a 4 star facility. Trying to make this aging facility still be a premium hotel but falls short. It’s middle of the road 3 star. I was hoping for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The hotel lobby was very nice, as was the suite. The halls are a bit worn, however they are in the process of upgrading them. Our only complaint was that there was an ashtray can outside downstairs from our room, and the smoke came right into our room. Not quite smoke free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Park and cruise

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Great experience, spent night before cruise , took shuttle to and from cruise . No waiting, dropped back off right to our car. Shuttle staff very friendly and informative of what and where to go when getting on ship.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pleasant motel and staff. A tad dated but fine for a couple of nights. Great pool which the kids really enjoyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Location: Preacher Bar next door is an excellent late night hang out for drinks and satisfying eats.
I stayed here once with my wife two years ago, and again recently. Consistently excellent quality all around. Love this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cocoa beach fl

Cool pool. Large rooms

Posted Feb 12, 2018
We liked the hotel. We had 5 people in our room and had a lot of extra room. Beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Sweet spot close to the port

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Nice place. Good food fair priced, very comfortable, good deal on room price too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Comfortable with a couple reservations

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The pool is heated, which is awesome, and staff was responsive to any issues, like refilling towels. However, we registered for a room with two small children, and they gave us a room with no bath. The bell boy took one of our waters, and we only had one regular coffee in our room. Minor things we worked around. Pool gorgeous, hot tub nice but was cold our second day, and we rented tennis equipment for free and had some fun. Beds comfortable and room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: The staff were great. Everyone said hello as you passed and sometimes they didn't remember saying good morning to the same person over and over :)
Cons: there are some things that need to be updated I was concerned for Fire & Rescue for an issue on 2nd floor and the elevator was not working.
Location: Kennedy Space Center is nearby, Disney about 45 minutes, Casino Cruise 5 minutes,
We enjoyed staying here so much we wished we could have stayed longer. Look forward to our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. Nice size room, comfy bed,quiet area of the hotel. We stayed for the convenience to the port... Issues with the 888 cab company but it all worked out.