Ratings based on 2,700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Feature experience

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: The breakfast service and pool ammenaties
Cons: Better directions to rooms...sometimes very confusing
After spending 4 days on a cold cruise, this was one of the high lights of our time in the sunny south. the weather was warmer than Canada, the pool was great and staff welcoming and accommodating. a great finish to our vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

close to the port for Cruise departure

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Room had enough space and close to our destination
Cons: over all the hotel needs a little sprucing up
Shuttle to cruise port nice (little spendy can get a taxi for less) close to Cocoa Beach and cape canaveral for the space enthusiast. Had a nice restaurant across the parking let that served food (hotel restaurant closed when we got there)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Ze6

Close to port.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Proximity to port, shuttle room cleanliness and size.
Very nice, however after our cruise we got back to the hotel early we were told we were on a priority list for an available room, we were the last people to get a room. Would rather honesty and it was an extremely cold day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Stayed as we left for a Disney cruise. Would stay again. Close to everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: It had a bed
Location: Convient for the cruise terminal
Had to listen to the tv from the next room all night. I've stayed in other hotels in the states that for half the price include free coffee, parking and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Good basic hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Parking can be a problem with the convention center and cruise parking next door. There is directed parking personnel in place but just too many cars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Beds are comfortable. Getting on the cruise was very easy. Pool was really nice.
Location: Cocoa Beach is down the street and restaurants very close by.
We stayed at this hotel because it had a shuttle to the cruise ship and parking while on the cruise. rates were good and the shuttle was quick and easy. Hotel was very nice and beds were comfortable and rooms were also nice. Enjoyed my stay would definitely stay there again, Great Italian restaurant walking distance from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

misleading

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: pool is nice for kids
Cons: dirty dishes were left in the hallway from monday night through wednesday afternoon. Really?
Hotel reservations made through expedia. Very disappointed with expedia. Advertise a 2 bedroom suite with two queen beds. I thought it was two bedrooms with a living space inbetween. It is one bedroom with a seperate living area. Queen beds are in single bedroom and attached to one another so you could not even move one yourself to the living area. Expedia personnel sayd two bedrooms also. Hotel says they always have this problem. Had i known i would have gotten two separate king rooms. You cannot change once at hotel because you paid through expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Less than impressed...

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable. The shower was nice also. It was real tile... Not something you see everyday in a hotel.
Cons: The friendliness of the front desk staff. And the fact that you have to pay $6.50 to park in addition to the amount you are paying to already stay.
Upon arriving to the hotel, the attendent at the front desk was very flat and curt. She told us we had to pay to park there overnight. We had to pay $6.50 to park there overnight and when we asked "you're charing us to park here overnight, she said: I'm not the hotel is." Now correct me if I'm wrong but she works for the hotel, that makes her an extension of the hotel. and when we said you, we meant the hotel. Not you specifically.... Maybe this is a bit picky... There was no remote for the TV. We had to call and get a remote. That was promptly brought to us. The guy that brought it though was very nice and asked if there was anything else we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected for a Raddison

Posted Jan 28, 2016
We stayed for one night in order to visit the Johnson Space centre, which is conveniently located nearby. The facilities are very dated and this hotel is in need of a renovation. I had hoped to spend a day at the hotel enjoying the "resort" but it wasn't nice so we left first thing in the morning.