Ratings based on 3,447 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed just one night.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Awesome. Will come back. Will recommend to friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach and cruise terminal

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Great stay, staff friendly and prompt. Rooms need attention, renovation, clean carpets and furniture. Otherwise a great place to stay. Pool area is awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great pool, good location

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Pool, bar
Cons: Restaurant, rooms
Location: Right by the port, so if you need a place to stay before your cruise this is a good choice. Also Grills (also near port) had great food.
Went for a wedding on the of the cruise ships out of the port - so we stayed for 3 nights. We loved the pool and the outdoor bar. The room was okay, could use some updating. The restaurant (Flamingo, I think it is called) was not so great. We went for dinner one night and all 3 of us ordered the same thing, yet they all tasted completely different and one was totally inedible. All the staff we encountered was friendly - no complaints there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Awesome place to stay, 5 minutes from the beach, will come back next year
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater Oklahoma

Very close to port with good shuttle service

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The rooms were clean and the pool area was really nice. However prople were shooting fireworks on the property till well past midnight and we had to call security (they did take care of that). Around 3 AM a fight broke out in the room above us so not much sleep was had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, MO

Excellent hotel near everything

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable beds, pillows, blankets. Pool area and hot tub were absolutely great. Our families enjoyed them very much.
Cons: Only negatives whatsoever were the WiFi was shaky at times and housekeeping was not always around a few days but wonderful other days.
Location: Near everything in Port Canaveral and Cocoa Beach. Beach less than a mile away. Close to Banana River also.
Wonderful experience staying in Port Canaveral. Radisson Resort at the Port will definitely be part of future trips. So much for the affordable price. . Excellent hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kosciusko ms

Hotel is very nice

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Check in was great, staff was friendly. Tipped Josh at front desk he told me my two roll away beds would be at my room shortly. That was at 6pm. At 10pm I had to go to front desk to request the beds again, of course no Josh around. Had to call for extra blankets and pillow for roll away even though the man at front desk assured me they would be with beds. A lady brought me towels and I asked for linen for the bed, she scoffed like I was asking for too much then said it would be awhile but she never returned. So one of us slept with no pillow or blanket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Location to Port Canaveral. Excellent pool area.
Location: a couple of good restaurants nearby, not much else within walking distance
Good hotel to stay at before or after a cruise. Staff was very accommodating regarding check-in time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We just slept here. The beds were really comfortable Could include breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G Oklahoma

Nice Hotel with some starter hiccups

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Arrived to a nice settings just to find the bed sheets stained and hairs still on it 😟...the hotel immediately sent someone to change the sheets... the next day after a long day out enjoying Florida came back to a clean room but beds weren't made...a bit of complaints to the manager; she apologized and treated us to a complementary breakfast, which was good 😊, overall a good clean and enjoyable resort!