Ratings based on 2,694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Good basic hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Parking can be a problem with the convention center and cruise parking next door. There is directed parking personnel in place but just too many cars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Beds are comfortable. Getting on the cruise was very easy. Pool was really nice.
Location: Cocoa Beach is down the street and restaurants very close by.
We stayed at this hotel because it had a shuttle to the cruise ship and parking while on the cruise. rates were good and the shuttle was quick and easy. Hotel was very nice and beds were comfortable and rooms were also nice. Enjoyed my stay would definitely stay there again, Great Italian restaurant walking distance from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

misleading

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: pool is nice for kids
Cons: dirty dishes were left in the hallway from monday night through wednesday afternoon. Really?
Hotel reservations made through expedia. Very disappointed with expedia. Advertise a 2 bedroom suite with two queen beds. I thought it was two bedrooms with a living space inbetween. It is one bedroom with a seperate living area. Queen beds are in single bedroom and attached to one another so you could not even move one yourself to the living area. Expedia personnel sayd two bedrooms also. Hotel says they always have this problem. Had i known i would have gotten two separate king rooms. You cannot change once at hotel because you paid through expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Less than impressed...

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable. The shower was nice also. It was real tile... Not something you see everyday in a hotel.
Cons: The friendliness of the front desk staff. And the fact that you have to pay $6.50 to park in addition to the amount you are paying to already stay.
Upon arriving to the hotel, the attendent at the front desk was very flat and curt. She told us we had to pay to park there overnight. We had to pay $6.50 to park there overnight and when we asked "you're charing us to park here overnight, she said: I'm not the hotel is." Now correct me if I'm wrong but she works for the hotel, that makes her an extension of the hotel. and when we said you, we meant the hotel. Not you specifically.... Maybe this is a bit picky... There was no remote for the TV. We had to call and get a remote. That was promptly brought to us. The guy that brought it though was very nice and asked if there was anything else we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected for a Raddison

Posted Jan 28, 2016
We stayed for one night in order to visit the Johnson Space centre, which is conveniently located nearby. The facilities are very dated and this hotel is in need of a renovation. I had hoped to spend a day at the hotel enjoying the "resort" but it wasn't nice so we left first thing in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Hotel needs major renovations. Picture misleading.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Rooms were spacious.
Cons: The whole hotel needs major renovations/updates. Room cleanliness should be improved. Room service should also be improved.
Location: Not much.
Room was old and falling apart. It had bad smell, bathroom was old and not very clean and needs major updates. The whole hotel needs major renovations. Web picture misleading. Restaurant staff were great. The food not so great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by AndrewB, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at our property. We apologize for the cleanliness/conditional issues with your room and the overall property, the room service issues, the quality of food from Flamingos, and the comment regarding in need of renovations with our entire Management team. We are currently and constantly improving our property, please see our newly redesigned and renovated Suites on Radisson.com. Thank you again and have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Close to Cruise Ports

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Overall pretty good hotel and close to the cruise ports which is what we wanted. Only draw back was outside bar was not open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Lake Tahoe, CA

Very nice suite.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Great area for me, nice rooms. Comforter on bed was exceptional!
Cons: Stop charging a separate fee to park! What if I had said I walked there??
This was a one bedroom suite, very nice! Very clean, very quiet. I was surprised that I had to pay an extra charge to park in their parking lot after paying for the room. I mean, come on! I have never been charged extra to park in a hotels parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Very nice pool area and restaurant. Nice room

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Earned a 3 star rating nice room everything was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton, UK

Close to the cruise port and ok for a short stay.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Not quite what I expected from a Radisson, more of a motel than a hotel. While the rooms themselves are comfortable and well appointed the accommodation block looks gloomy and uninviting. Breakfast was mediocre, slow to come, wrong order and cold!