Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel waiting for cruise

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Fantastic and helpful front desk staff. Will definitely stay again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by eric from Lyon

Très pratique pour le Kennedy Space Center

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très pratique proche du Kennedy Space Center et Cocoa Beach. Cuisine super équipée et pratique. Accueil très sympa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Location: Great restaurants nearby.
Great place to stay. One of the most friendly staffs I've had the pleasure of staying with. Morning breakfast is great and staff bent over backwards to make our visite as nice as it could be. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra och bekvämt

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Jättebra frukost, fräsch pool, tvättmaskin tillgänglig, gratis parkering. Stora rum. Bra läge.
3 out of 5
by Anne-Mette from Vejle

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Standardhotel med godt personale. Desværre har poolbaren ikke åbent søndag :( Største fordel er tæt placering på Kennedy Space Center.
5 out of 5
by KAHREEM R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for space camp parents

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for parents who send their kids to the nearby space camp. It is like a home away from home. They have everything you need. The only negative is the parking, you need to pay $6+tax. It is not a lot of money but for that location, who will stay there without a car, so better provide free parking. The hotel could add the $6 back to room rate, no one will mind but feel that the hotel is more generous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean! Great Staff! The only place to stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016
We had trouble finding a place to stay in Cocoa Beach and surrounding area. Almost all of the hotels despite their national reputation were run down pits which were dirty and in need of repair. This hotel is GREAT! It was clean and modern and the breakfast which was included was great. This is the only place I would consider staying next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pratique

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait pour visiter Kennedy Space center, Cocoa beach et dîner au port. Le buffet de petit déjeuner est bien mais pas assez de place. Accueil sympa. La cuisine est fonctionnelle mais la table est petite pour manger. Pas grand chose par la fenêtre.