Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, maybe only best for cruise

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We were visiting local family. Very nice hotel, good breakfast, spacious rooms. Can be very crowded with cruise ship people, but not a deal-breaker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel waiting for cruise

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Fantastic and helpful front desk staff. Will definitely stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Location: Great restaurants nearby.
Great place to stay. One of the most friendly staffs I've had the pleasure of staying with. Morning breakfast is great and staff bent over backwards to make our visite as nice as it could be. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean! Great Staff! The only place to stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016
We had trouble finding a place to stay in Cocoa Beach and surrounding area. Almost all of the hotels despite their national reputation were run down pits which were dirty and in need of repair. This hotel is GREAT! It was clean and modern and the breakfast which was included was great. This is the only place I would consider staying next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

pre-cruise fun

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, location to cruise terminal staff .
Cons: A monitor to check on pool guest occasionally would be nice. There were children without adult supervision that needed direction.
Location: Shopping fun close and easy. Restaurant's were easy to find.
The hotel staff was very friendly and informative. The rooms were clean and fresh. We enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was awesome. It was a great way to get our vacation started.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK.

Great hotel. Good facilities. Friendly staff

Posted Mar 24, 2016
The room was huge. Included a sitting area plus a kitchen including a dish washer! Great facilities: small gym, Half court, fire pit. Plenty of parking. Friendly helpful staff Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Stayed here for 2 nights while visiting the space Center. The hotel was full with cruisers but never felt busy or overcrowded. Staff was excellent and the breakfast was one of the best I've ever had in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff and convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
The only complaint I have would be the smell in the bathroom as well as the sheet had a musty smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, great location.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, friendly staff.
Do not use Happy Hour Shuttle Service! $30 to go to the Publix and back. (About 3 miles round trip). The hotel set this up for me, make sure they don't call them for you.