Ratings based on 1,028 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j.k tampa

Close to the ports

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Nice room, very clean, nice pool, quiet even though it was busy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very convenient

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Had shuttle available to cruise ships and a great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorks

Close to port

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Short stay in Florida to see family and relax by pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san gimignano

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Everything was nice and perfect, cast perfect, room very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Florida

Amazingly clean and friendly property

Posted Aug 17, 2015
We have stayed at different properties in the area as we eagerly search for homes. This property is very accommodating the staff is extremely friendly (Sasha) and (Juanita) very proficient and customer service driven!! Thank you for making our stay enjoyable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Canaveral Florida

Hotel staff was nice

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The room was dirty sleeper sofa was stained just nasty one of the queen beds sheets were dirty stains on the ceiling in the room could not use the washer and dryer's to do our laundry
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Kalyn, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Please accept our sincerest apologies that you had these concerns while with us. I have addressed these things with our team and assured you all in our power will be done to prevent these things from happening in future. I am excited to share that we are in the midst of a renovation that will very soon include replacing the sleeper sofas, decor, and much more around the hotel. I am very sorry that this was an inconvenience during your time with us and hope that we will have the opportunity to host you once these changes have been completed! Once again, we appreciate your feedback and use it to improve our operations in future! Warmly, Kalyn Eastman, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel before a cruise

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: It was nice to have more than just a continental breakfast. It's unusual to get some hot food in a hotel like this.
Cons: A few parts were still under renovation, so the appearance and useability of the breakfast area, for example, promise to be improved.
Location: Cruise ships and Cape Canaveral are all that come to mind.
Good place for a quick stay. Not too expensive, nice pool, breakfast that included hot food (eggs and sausage), clean, comfortable room, and shuttle service to the ports for cruises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island, new york

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great place to stay. Very close to pier at Cape Canaveral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Close to Port Canaveral

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: convenient
Cons: change the carpets, they had a smell to it.
hotel was close to the Disney port in Port Canaveral. Hotel was old but comfortable. Good for a one night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwest Arkansas

Close to port. Not updated.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Hotel needs a desperate update. The beds are very uncomfortable. It is very musty. It is close to the port though. The price was WAY too high for the condition of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Kalyn, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for reviewing our property! Your feedback is very important to us. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel's nearness to the cruise port. Please accept my apologies that you felt the hotel was in need of updating. I am so thrilled to share that we are currently in the midst of a renovation that will specifically address some of your concerns, including updated carpet, wall coverings, furniture, bedding, and more! I hope we will have the opportunity to host you again and go above and beyond for you! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Warm regards, Management