Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Cozy cottage / excellent location / great staff

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, clean and comfortable.
Cons: nothing
Location: Area restaurants are exceptional, shapes are unique, beaches are beautiful, and three lighthouses to visit.
3 blocks from the center of Provincetown, easy walk to all restaurants, galleries and sites. Rooms are very clean and comfortable, staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast which is included is exceptional. It was just like being at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing getaway destination

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Could not have imagined anything being better. This place was absolutely amazing from the minute we arrived until the time we left. Robyn and Audri are the most gracious and helpful hosts, the room was beyond amazing, and so conveniently located within walking distance of pretty much everything yet far enough away so that it was a nice and peaceful escape. We've already booked our next trip there for next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was a perfect space for a fun and relaxing getaway. The hosts were friendly and accommodating and made me feel right at home!
5 out of 5
by Dominic from Enfield, CT

Wonderful B&B in PTown

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful getaway to The Admiral's Inn. The hosts were friendly, gave great suggestions for things to do, the room was up to date with a very comfortable bed and beautiful bathroom. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

A warm, friendly and quiet inn in a great location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
My wife and I had a terrific experience at the Admiral's Landing. The owners are great and the location could not be more convenient. We definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Justin from Boston

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, new rooms. The owners are super friendly!
5 out of 5
by June from Keene, NH

5 stars is not enough

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hostesses Audrey and Robin are fantastic, and made us feel welcome and served us a tasty breakfast with outstanding company every morning. Room was sooo comfy
5 out of 5
by Jon from Providence, RI - USA

Great Weekend Away!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this establishment for one night, it was a last minute quick get away. The innkeepers were wonderful, extremely friendly and very engaging to speak with. The inn itself is very well appointed, clean, and up to date with recent renovations and high end qualities. It is just minutes from Commercial Street and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Amazing place.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Everything - the attention to detail and friendliness.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach, shopping, restaurants, local history, whale watching.
This is in a great location, just off the main street within easy walk of the ferries etc. The hotel itself is faultless, clean with a real attention to detail that makes it feel really homely. Robyn and Audri were the best hosts and we would certainly recommend it as a wonderful place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and great location