Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mid cape so many destinations close by

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: in the middle of the cape
Cons: longer pool hours
Location: shopping and food
no complaints about the room, staff or amenities. other guests were quiet and staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient for business

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient - close to where we were working that day.
Cons: Staff were ok but could have been more friendly - inviting.
Location: Close to various restaurants - close to where we were working.
Business trip, needed place to stay on cape for one night. Worked well for brief visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel overall

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice hotel, but also quite basic. Clean and confortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel was just a place to stay and make my way around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york.

Better than expected. Quiet location.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Got 2 pools. 1 indoor with a jacuzzi. Room was really clean. Breakfast could be improved without more expense. Large frig in room can keep lot of cool drink. Hope there is a small microwave as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I would stay here again, the staff was nice. Breakfast is low end. Parking is ample & convenient. The stairwell smelled like old urine. No elevator, but I knew that when I made the reservations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother staying here

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Upon arriving in the room, I noticed an opened bottle of soda that was left behind on the nightstand. There was also a half empty bottle of water in the bathroom. Not sure the room had been vacuumed. Upon checking the sheets on the bed, I discovered hairs and dirt. Terrible maintenance and cleaning. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Winter get sway

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Great spot in Yarmouth, smooth booking through Expedia and accommodations were fine. Friendly staff, room as shown in listing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield MA

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Stayed because of price...was good for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and quiet

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Cons: Clean the vent grates in the bathroom!
Price was great, clean comfortable room, great location, fairly quiet. Typical continental (carb) breakfast.