Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Weekend stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The price was reasonable enough for the amenities included. When booking a hotel, I prefer the ones that include breakfast. Nothing spectacular about this place, but it was clean, had an indoor pool w/jacuzzi, & included a continental breakfast. The gentleman who checked me in could've been more personable. He was very dull. On the other hand, the female who worked the desk was upbeat & friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mid cape so many destinations close by

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: in the middle of the cape
Cons: longer pool hours
Location: shopping and food
no complaints about the room, staff or amenities. other guests were quiet and staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only draw back no microwave in room

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very much enjoyed our stay, relaxing, shopping and eating out at restaurants.Good location,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay...

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had planned a quick overnight stay this Saturday and were very pleased with this Hotel. We had all the comfort we wanted in addition to morning breakfast. My wife loved the heated pool. it was clean and hot. I have to warn you that the staff will not let you go in the pool alone,you have to be with someone, which I understand and thought would be safe also. All in all, I would definitely stay here whenever we are in cape again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Tired building in need of remodeling. Very small bathroom. Bathroom door in poor condition. Exterior paint peeling, repainting possibly in progress. Front desk staff and owner generally helpful. Breakfast grim, coffee maker not working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honesty

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Well worth the price to stay here :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The first night the air conditioner did not work. The next day they replaced the unit. The people were very nice and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Very disappointed with this Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
poor customer service, difficulty working with Hotels.com to remove days that were booked, did not have policy of minimum days required on the listing, would not work with Hotels.com for conflict resolution. Small bathroom and room was not clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient for business

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient - close to where we were working that day.
Cons: Staff were ok but could have been more friendly - inviting.
Location: Close to various restaurants - close to where we were working.
Business trip, needed place to stay on cape for one night. Worked well for brief visit.