Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Basique

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Motel basique mais avec tout ce qu'il faut (même une piscine couverte en plus de celle extérieure). Chambre spacieuse et propre. Manque de mobilier dans la salle de bain. Parking gratuit. Wi-fi gratuit. Personnel gentil. Petit déjeuner basique.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

skip it

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: everything
aside from a good location all other features were disappointing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Potsdam

Sehr abgewohntes Motel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Der Preis, die Lage, kostenloser Parkplatz, Indoorswimmingpool, einfaches Frühstück.
Cons: Alles! Siicheres Türschloss einbauen! Die Zimmer sind abgewohnt: Teppichboden, Tapeten, Bettdecken und Laken erneuern!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Hyannis, mitten auf der Insel Cape Code. Es gibt viel zu sehen auf der Insel und in Hyannis.
Unser Zimmer war in einem dringend renovierungsbedürftigen Zustand, so dass wir beim Betreten eigentlich gleich umdrehen wollten. Der Teppichboden müffelt, das geht gar nicht. Die überdecke und Wolldecke auf einem der Betten hat mehrere große Brandlöcher. Andererseits ist es ein großes Zimmer, mit Bad und es gab kein Viehzeug, also haben wir uns überwunden. Der Fön ließ sich nur ab und zu überreden, mal heiße Luft zu spenden, so dass wir mit nassen Haaren losgezogen sind. Aber es gab eine funktionstüchtige Klimaanlage und einen Kühlschrank, reichlich warmes Wasser zum duschen, wifi und TV. Hyannis liegt recht zentral auf Cape Cod, so dass wir die Insel gut erkunden konnten. Ein Ausflug nach Provincetown lohnt sich und hyannis hat das JFK Memorial in einem netten Hafen. Da wir einen echten Schlechtwettertag hatten, haben wir die Cape Cod Mall in der Nähe erkundet, inkl. Kino und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scituate, MA

room 53

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I was disappointed. Room smelled of urine, like a public restroom. Towels were not white (they were white, but dingy white). Mold behind the sink, towel bar fell off, toilet seat had dents in it. Chairs wobbly and very worn/dirty looking. Mini fridge was dirty inside. Walls and trim were worn/beat up. Generally gave me the heebeejeebes. While you get what you pay for ($70 night) I still expect where I stay to feel clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goedkoop motel, goede ligging maar gedateerd

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Aardig om te verblijven. 1 van de betaalbaardere opties in Hyannis, het gratis ontbijt is prima. De kamer was alleen erg muf, rook naar bejaardenhuis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livonia,MI

Okay hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Not far from Hyannis Port.
Cons: Try dusting and getting rid of the "musty" odor.
Location: Some good restaurants in the Port area.
Cleanliness was questionable and the bathroom window could not be locked (on first floor backing up to an "alleyway"). Very outdated, room was larger but bathroom was tiny. Shower head was like getting "pressure washed" in the shower. Continental breakfast was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Örebro

bra budgetövernattning

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bra enkelt hotell, lite slitet men funktionellt, parkering vid rummet, Frukosten enkel men kom tidigt ,gärna före öppningstid annars tar saker slut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Tourist trap

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The only good thing about this hotel is affordability, everything else leaves a huge room for improvement...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels