Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

bien situe petit dejeuner leger

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
hotel bien situe en ville menage succin dans la salle de bain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by daniel k.

vacation

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on HotelClub
Nice hotel , But you have to walk out side to get to in door pool and breakfast only 8 to 10 should start earlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeyamala from Devon, united Kingdom

Feedback on our stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The receptionist staff were very helpful & accomodating & friendly, but we couldn't have breakfast as we checked out at about 7.30 am. Breakfast room not open till 8am!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samantha from Phelps, NY

Cape cod vacation 2015

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was awesome! Thank you so much :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because it was within walking distance to the shops and restaurants in Hyannis. Although the room was in need of updating and the walls were thin, they were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria from Lawrence, MA

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice and relaxing!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and cheap

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Not quite as nice as I imagined from the photos. No microwave in room and we got a Queen as opposed to the King sized bed we anticipated...Had to ask for more pillows. No coffee available until 8am. There is a Dunkin Donuts a short drive away. The lack of a curtain in the bathroom window made my wife nervous as it is on the first floor. I would stay there again but cannot recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny state

not nice

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: okpay attention to reservations
had a reservation and they said no i cant say what i want to
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by maureen from garfield nj

for the price its ok

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is very outdated. the continental breakfast was just OK. i wouldnt pay anymore than the price i paid.