Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel is in a very good location. Near restaurants and ports, sometimes at a walking distances. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms appropriate. Rooms are not to stay for long time in them; rugs are very old and appear dirty even when there may not be. The paint on the walls are a bit dark which make the environment unappealing. Staff very good and diligent, they try to solve any difficulty you may have. Overall, an affordable hotel to stay a couple of nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyannis

Close to the center of town, good price

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Location: Right near Perseys place, good breakfast, and is near the park near the harbor. At night, the park is lit up and is a very romantic place to go!
We ended up spending a weekend in August here, got a king size bed that was firm but not uncomfortable. The room was mostly cleaned, the top of the shower curtain had a small amount of black mold on it, but nothing you'd notice unless you were looking for it. The pool outside was nice, the staff were friendly, and it was within walking distance to everything in town. We spent about $350 for two nights, and would use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North shore Ma

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Fine. Decent pools! Good location, friendly staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The bathroom could use a little more cleaning. Everything is very outdated. But location is great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in the middle of the Cape

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location was good for my travel plans
Cons: Updating and attention to detail
Basic accommodation in a central location; onsite parking close to rooms Pool looked inviting but I did not have time to use it !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Disgusting hotel room

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Stay away rooms are disgusting, first time we have ever left and refused to stay at a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Close to downtown and beaches but hotel smelt like smoke and there was hair on all towels provided in the towels. Bed was comfortable but I felt like it wasnt the cleanest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to ferry

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We stayed at this hotel 2 nights. Check in was easy. Front office staff pleasant. The room was OK, nothing special about it. The bathroom outlet didn6work and some of light bulbs were either burned out or the fixture itself not functional. The hotel had a swimming pool. There was a limited breakfast, but ok. Breakfast room opened at 7:30 a.m. The hotel was within walking distance to the ferry and to restaurants and shops in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Webster NY

Perfect Cape Cod motel for our trip.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great location and excellent staff...perfect for our needs and budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very good value for the money

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: convenient location, an outdoor swimming pool, staff and a decent continental breakfast.
Cons: It could have used some remodeling, but then the prices would be much higher!
Location: The Main Street location was close to so many shops and restaurants. It was also close to all the major roads so you could go where you wanted.
I enjoyed stay at the motel. It was one of the few places that did not try to rip me off.