Ratings based on 2,237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Pleasant place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Half mile to shopping, restaurants, and ferries in Hyannis center.
Central location for Cape Cod sightseeing. Staff was very helpful in providing directions by phone. Lots of guests: breakfast was crowded. Room had refrigerator, but no microwave. The coupons for restaurant discounts were valuable. We asked for and received printed directions to nearby places of worship and nearby walking trails: very useful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Bath tub had a slight tilt making the drain very slow.
Convenient location. Clean and neat. Staff knowledgeable & friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Clean staff helpful great central location on cape
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Excellent Hotel. Everything was perfect. Definetly staying there on my next trip. 5 stars all the way!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse Ny

Great location.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Beds are so much comfortable. But love the hotel it self love the fire pit and beach volleyball and chairs that look out on the sand Staff were wonderful room were clean. Just the bed not comfortable at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The resort was in a great location, place was very clean. The staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Nice hotel. Very well kept.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: This hotel is very well kept. Breakfast was very good.
Cons: The hotel does not have an elevator for those on the second floor.
Location: It was close to the restaurants, charter fishing and sightseeing.
We were very satisfied with the accomodations at the Bayside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Well maintained older hotel with nice view of bay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: neat and clean
Cons: breakfast
Location: easy to find on main road. vacation area with lots to do nearby
the check-in was quick and efficient. The room was neat and clean. Grounds were well maintained. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Very nice hotel,very clean,great staff

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Room very clean and had been updated,breakfast was very good,nice bar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avon,CT

Great hotel with so much to offer

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We had an Amazing time at Bayside resort and might be a yearly thing now. We loved what it had to offer , it had an indoor pool, outdoor pool, sauna, jacuzzi tub, bar, arcades and bonfire. This place blew our expectations, we also had a jacuzzi in our room which was very nice. We stayed for 3 nights and wanted to stay more because it was awesome. Great place and we will return every year!