Ratings based on 2,294 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jodi

Great Getaway !

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The front staff was very welcoming and informative. First impression of a hotel is very important to me. My runaway stay was everything I expected and more !!
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was our 7th anniversary and our first trip to Cape cod, everything was great with the hotel and the staff was absolutely fantastic. They were very helpful in every way from giving us expect advice on how to navigate around town and advised us on shopping and good restaurants around our area. Thank u to all the staff at Bayside resort hotel.
5 out of 5
by Marcos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nacer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable Family Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Price, location, indoor pool, family atmosphere, cleanliness, food and drink choices
Cons: Heating system was out of whack
Location: Convenient to attractions and the beach.
For the price, this was an excellent selection. It is very conveniently located and has an array of services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Beautiful comfy, clean, all amenities on site and great deals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel stay was fine

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: clean, ok breakfast
Cons: credit card system
I stayed there for a night with my wife and son. everything was fine. the hotel is decent and clean. but all it takes is one incident to mess up a whole experience. my card was charged by mistake for another guest's room. I booked through expedia and besides the expedia charge the hotel also charged me. I know they should've not have charged me since I only slept there and my stay was only a couple of hours. I had to call them back and they're processing my refund now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

stayed 2 nights, off season, very quiet

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: clean, quiet
Cons: At time of booking it was not made known to us that the pub/restaurant would be closed as well as the heated indoor pool and jacuzzi, for maintenance,
Location: beach, sightseeing etc.
werent there much, nice place , clean and quiet, love the access and chairs/tables at bay area
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Corby Schilling, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Tom, We did notify Expedia and Hotels.com that our pool would be closed for routine maintenance in early December and had a notice show to all booking guests. I am sorry to hear that the information was not clear to you and I will look into that for future notices. Glad to see that you enjoyed the rest of your stay!