Ratings based on 2,092 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Clean but loud.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Rooms are very clean. We got one next to the ice machine and on the way to the indoor swimming pool therefore it was constantly super noisy. Breakfast - very basic so after day one we started to eat out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geen goede locatie

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Location: Waardeloze buurt
Meest verwaarloosde deel van cape cod, daardoor slechte locatie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great Family Resort

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Update Rooms, Make pool area bigger.
Location: Close to restaurants, mini golfing, shops, and beaches.
Love this place close to everything. Rooms need to updated. Great for family's..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near restaurants beaches friendly staff

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Had a great stay only problem we found was outside pool was small and not enough chairs around the pool to enjoy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
One of the nicest hotels we've ever stayed in! Very clean, very nice staff, and the bed was awesome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Noise in hallways.
Location: Near beach, many restaurants.
Adequate accommodations. Bountiful breakfast. Noisy hallways. Not very accommodating front desk staff, other staff OK. We arrived a bit early but were not able to access our rooms until 2:45.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice to have indoor and outdoor pool.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Disappointed in food voucher to restaurant. Only good on select (most expensive) items. Would not go back to red face hacks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Aussenterrasse mit toller Aussicht
Cons: Eine dringende Sanierung der Räumlichkeiten wär mal fällig.
Vom Bayside Resort Hotel waren wir leider etwas enttäuscht. Der Empfang war sehr herzlich - das gesamte Personal sehr freundlich und bemüht. Die Ausstattung des Hotels kann da leider nicht mithalten. Die Zimmer sind muffig und durch das kleine Fenster kaum zu lüften. Die Klimaanlage kommt da leider auch nicht mehr mit. Neben den Zimmern sind auch alle anderen Einrichtungen enttäuschend. Es gibt zwar einen Spielraum, eine Fitnessraum und zwei Bäder (innen und aussen). Aber alles wirkt sehr lieblos und überaltert. Wenn das Hotel sehr günstig wäre, würde man das ja in Kauf nehmen. Aber für über 200 Dollar/Nacht erwarte ich einiges mehr. Einzig der Aussenbereich: Hier Abends oder Morgens zum Frühstück zu sitzen und die wirklich schöne Aussicht zu geniessen ist ein Highlight des Hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Das Hotel eignet sich gut für einen kurzen Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to dining and mini golf

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This hotel is very clean. Both the inside and outside are very well maintained. Pool area is also clean and staff is friendly. Continental breakfast includes a variety of options. The back of the hotel gas an attractive outdoor seating area by some water (not ocean).