Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sumsbury CT

Nice place near everything

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Very friendly staff, very clean, close to everything! Except only one thing, the toilet is so loud it sounds like explosion, don't you dare flush it in the middle of the night hahahhh!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walk to everything, views from the deck

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I had a great stay here in November 2016. The room was big and still homey. The common areas are welcoming and nicely kept with meticulous detail to the decor. Breakfast was delicious and the cranberry/strawberry jam is the best I ever had. Scott helped us during our stay and was a wealth of knowledge about the area. All-in-all, a great stay and we will be back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the Benchmark Inn!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at the Benchmark Inn for the weekend and had a great stay! Dan and Daniel are truly great innkeepers - you can tell they enjoy what they do. The property was well appointed and very comfortable. It's far enough away from the mayhem of the clubs, yet close enough that you can crawl back to your room after. I arrived later than their normal check in time and they left me a nice note with instructions on how to get my key. The parking was a little tight and you had to have your car blocked, but they would move a car if you needed it - while they were there of course. But you don't really need your car at all in Ptown anyway. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. Really loved this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Inn at a Great Location!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The perfect place to stay in Provincetown. Our hosts Dan and Daniel are most welcoming. They take great care and pride in their work and in the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and host.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Highlight of our USA Trip.Great Hotel, very nice host. Rooms super clean, Location top
5 out of 5
by Charles from Fairfield, CT

Charles L

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The Benchmark Inn exceeded my expectations in every way. Both the owners and staff were very accommodating and friendly. The Inn is quaint, extremely clean and gorgeously appointed. The Benchmark is going to be my go to place in Provincetown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Meredith from Greenville, SC

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful bnb. Benji is an engaging host and very helpful. I hate short toilet seats.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
This is our annual get away and so glad we stayed at the Benchmark Inn. The host of the Inn (& his dog) was so helpful and made our stay that much more enjoyable! Definitely will come back here again!