Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from north shore Boston

Cold

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Draft under and around door, see pictures below - heat on all night (~ 20 degrees outside). Either too hot or two cold We're told all rooms were like this - tried another room, no different For what added up to $100 a night - is was not worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful - very nice breakfast selection with an early (6:00 am) start time. The room was a little cool - no heat in the bathroom. I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my sister

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel room was lovely. I hope the next time I stay with the dog the room is as beautiful as the one I stayed in. The employees were very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly and courteous. The entry and whole building has been updated. Clean, comfortable rooms. We will definitely stay there again! The continental breakfast was amazing. Not just cereal, coffee and juice. A great variety.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated, very understaffed

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable, and updated. Bathroom and sink area very small, bad design. A few well placed hooks or a small shelf would be a huge improvement. Exercise room, very nice. Pool nice, large, but water is very cold. Hot tub, a nightmare, water is cold, only a few jets, they allow small children to use it as a swimming pool. Breakfast was good. The staff was NOT prepared for the full house this weekend, obviously overwhelmed, and very rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rumney, NH

housekeeeping

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: We like the comfort of the bed, Pillows, blankets. Also parking close to the room was great.
Cons: Changing the sheets. Everything else was great.
Location: It was close to many things. Beaches, shops, restaurants
We really like the hotel however when we were all set to go to bed we discovered one bed was full of sand the other one was clean but the sheets did not feel like they had been changed. We did not feel like changing rooms at this time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely go back

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I visited the cape cod area and got to the hotel early. The staff there greeted us professionally. Let us check in a little bit early and gave great recommendations for restaurants. Hot breakfast and coffee was awesome in the morning.