Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small but clean and for the price a good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Big mistake

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: I was in Cape Cod strictly for business.
When entering my room the presence of a smell was immediately noticed. If that wasn't bad enough due to arring so late and having a meeting first thing in the morning, I decided to stay and get some sleep. Once I pulled back the covers, I noticed multiple black hairs. I couldn't take anymore. I called the office for another room. If it wouldn't have been so late, I would have left the hotel. I did leave the next morning. I would advise against staying at this hotel if at all possible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you expect for the money

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a no-frills experience. Everything was clean, but it's more or less what you'd expect for the money. Rooms had that cheap motel smell. I had to air it out. Excellent location though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, New York

Nice room, the most reasonable rates on Cape Cod,

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The rooms are big, they have yet, internet, there is a restaurant, that has buffet breakfast on the weekend.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Provincetown, great shopping, many beaches close by.
It is close to everything & all the beaches. We've been going there for about 8 years, & will not stay anywhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consistently Good

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here 3 years ago and were thrilled to come back. Older motel but well kept and clean. Patio on each room. Responsive staff. Fair price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was musty smelling, mold in bathroom Reserved this place because it had a high rating, rating was actually lower when we read more. Hotels.com also lowered price by $25 after we reserved! Not happy!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
everything was good except there was a smell of humidity in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, awesome patio area

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time Saturday afternoon to Tuesday morning! Rained and very windy on Sunday, but was an opportunity to do things indoors for a change. Not much traffic, no lines, and a nice change from the busy, hectic pace of a trip in the summer tourist season.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels