Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great quiet location overlooking golf course

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Clean. Quiet. Three mile ride to other resorts for beach which were user friendly
Great experience at both of their resorts. Blue Rock was quiet and nice then short ride to beach resort which was amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super rapport quality prix

Posted Aug 6, 2016
4 nuits dans un cadre superbe et calme, avec un personnel très accueillant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

A very nice property on the Cape

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Spacious clean and modern room. Nice grounds with pool. Nice breakfast. Golf course.
Cons: A fitness center would be good to add. Downstairs rooms are subject to noise from floor above.
Location: Attractive golf course. Nice area for long walks.
We had a pleasant stay with a very nice room in an excellent setting. We enjoyed walking around the adjacent neighborhood. On an excellent golf course.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wigan , UK

Nice rooms in good location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location excellent for exploring region
Cons: Rooms in need of a little revamp - this was on going at time of visit but did not disturb us at all.
Location: Excellent for Cape Cod Area and surroundings.
Stayed for a week in July 2016 during holiday to USA. Rooms located next to a well manicured Par 3 golf course. Quiet and clean. Nice pool area and breakfast room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

wonderful hotel. Would definitely recommend

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: great staff
Location: plenty of nearby beaches as sister properties
The staff was great. We were greeted by John who immediately gave our dog a treat and showed us to our room. The facilities were beautiful and the staff was exceptional. Kevin at the bar was always willing to help and go the extra mile to make everyone happy. This is one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Ross on wye

Fantastic Location

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The Blue Rock golf resort is a very quiet picturesque location . The staff are most helpful . The room we had was very spacious with fantastic views of the greens. A real lovely place to relax. I wish I knew why the towels in both sizes and Quality were not up to the high standard of the resort ? The room would benefit by a light in the closet area. This is a place I would definitely stay at again if I was visiting Cape Cod.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Wonderful place to stay & play golf

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean. The landscaping very nice.
Location: Golf, shopping, the Kennedy compound in Hyannisport was close by
Blue Rock Golf Resort is a great place to stay & play golf. The resort is very lovey with a very nice & challenging 18 hole Par 3 golf course. The staff was very friendly & always willing to give recommendations as to what to do in the area & good restaurants. The grounds were well kept with beautiful landscaping & flowers.
3 out of 5
by Klaus-Detlev

Motel in schöner Umgebung

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Umgebung mit Golfplatz, ca. 4 km vom Meer entfernt. Handtücher und Liegen für den Strand gibt es bei einem der am Strand gelegenen Partnerhotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

CHAMBRE D'HOTEL D'UN GOLF

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Un bel environnement
Cons: Isolation... Aérer les pièces
Location: Sur un golf, l'extérieur est d'un soin remarquable... malheureusement pas l'intérieur.
S'agissant de chambres isolées de plein pied ou à l'étage, le confort n'est vraiment pas au rendez-vous. Bien qu'étant au calme dans la nature, un bel environnement, l'isolation des chambres est quasi nulle. Aucun bruit n'est filtré pour entendre ce que fait le voisin. De plus, ces chambres sentent le renfermé, que nous n'avons pas été capable d'éliminer en 2 jours.
4 out of 5
by Donald from The Villages Fl.

Good stay at Blue Rock

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wanted a place close to activities but not isolated. Beautiful setting. Place is old, but kept up. No TV station card, bed was comfortable, clean. Gutters nwe'd to be fixed as rain poured down on balcony. ..could not use it. Would go.back.