Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wigan , UK

Nice rooms in good location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location excellent for exploring region
Cons: Rooms in need of a little revamp - this was on going at time of visit but did not disturb us at all.
Location: Excellent for Cape Cod Area and surroundings.
Stayed for a week in July 2016 during holiday to USA. Rooms located next to a well manicured Par 3 golf course. Quiet and clean. Nice pool area and breakfast room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

wonderful hotel. Would definitely recommend

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: great staff
Location: plenty of nearby beaches as sister properties
The staff was great. We were greeted by John who immediately gave our dog a treat and showed us to our room. The facilities were beautiful and the staff was exceptional. Kevin at the bar was always willing to help and go the extra mile to make everyone happy. This is one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Wonderful place to stay & play golf

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean. The landscaping very nice.
Location: Golf, shopping, the Kennedy compound in Hyannisport was close by
Blue Rock Golf Resort is a great place to stay & play golf. The resort is very lovey with a very nice & challenging 18 hole Par 3 golf course. The staff was very friendly & always willing to give recommendations as to what to do in the area & good restaurants. The grounds were well kept with beautiful landscaping & flowers.
3 out of 5
by Klaus-Detlev

Motel in schöner Umgebung

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Umgebung mit Golfplatz, ca. 4 km vom Meer entfernt. Handtücher und Liegen für den Strand gibt es bei einem der am Strand gelegenen Partnerhotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

CHAMBRE D'HOTEL D'UN GOLF

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Un bel environnement
Cons: Isolation... Aérer les pièces
Location: Sur un golf, l'extérieur est d'un soin remarquable... malheureusement pas l'intérieur.
S'agissant de chambres isolées de plein pied ou à l'étage, le confort n'est vraiment pas au rendez-vous. Bien qu'étant au calme dans la nature, un bel environnement, l'isolation des chambres est quasi nulle. Aucun bruit n'est filtré pour entendre ce que fait le voisin. De plus, ces chambres sentent le renfermé, que nous n'avons pas été capable d'éliminer en 2 jours.
4 out of 5
by Donald from The Villages Fl.

Good stay at Blue Rock

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wanted a place close to activities but not isolated. Beautiful setting. Place is old, but kept up. No TV station card, bed was comfortable, clean. Gutters nwe'd to be fixed as rain poured down on balcony. ..could not use it. Would go.back.
5 out of 5
by Krishna G.

Fantastic family trip to Capecod

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Our stay at Blue Rock Golf resort was really very pleasant. The staff at the reception as well as at the restaurant were really great. Special kudos to the staff at front desk who were very helpful in recommending restaurants, bike trails, routes to get there etc. Also, the landscaping at this hotel was really amazing and by far the best I have ever seen in any hotel that I have stayed in. We ate breakfast both days of our stay in the attached restaurant and the food was above average. I wish they had more options for vegetarians in their menu. Over all, we were very happy with our stay and we will definitely consider booking this hotel for our next cape cod vacation.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the course

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Staff was amazing especially Kevin the bartender and the do it all maintenance worker I think john ! Manager friendly and helpful . Rooms clean pool clean great pool towels and great golf packages ! Including breakfast and lunch !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time. Staff is great. Very quiet and relaxing atmosphere.