Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

hübsches, zweckdienliches Motel, Ausflüge, Sport..

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: zentrale Lage, freundliches Service, guter Preis
Cons: nein
Location: zentral in Cape Cod, Ausflüge aller Art, Land- und Wassersportarten, gut Essen und Trinken
zentral in Cape Cod gelegen, unmittelbar an einem 54 Par- Golfplatz, viel Grün und Neuengland-Stil - Häusern. Ausflugsmöglichkeiten am ganzen Cape Cod, mit vielen Stränden, Natur, guten Restaurants, etc. Sämtliche Land- und Wassersportarten möglich.
5 out of 5
by Jean from Candiac

Un sejour sans soucis

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Sur le golf et acces a plage prive a moins de 20 minutes sur site d'hotel du groupe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Beautiful property, extremely comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The Blue Rock was meticulously clean, extremely comfortable, and after a short drive, access to the beaches was easy.
Blue Rock is one of four Red Jacket resorts in South Yarmouth. It's a golf resort; the other three are on the beach, about a ten minute drive away. The Blue Rock had luxurious beds and a jacuzzi in the room; the property is beautifully maintained and the staff extremely welcoming and helpful. You're given a wrist band which gives you access to the other resorts and their beaches. We were equally welcome there. The beaches were pristine. Should we return to the Cape, we'd definitely consider returning to a Red Jacket property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beverley, UK

Lovely place

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice quiet hotel in a good location with clean and comfy rooms. Most of the time it was like having a private pool as there was hardly ever anybody else in it. Friendly staff and good food for breakfast and lunch. 10 minute drive from the sister hotels which give you access to a really nice beach where sun loungers and towels are provided and kids clubs, etc. Would highly recommend this hotel as a great base for all activities. Being mid cape, it means nowhere on the cape is too great a distance away. Highlights of the trip? Whale watching from Hyannis (20 minute drive), Wellfleet drive-in movie theatre (30 minute drive) and Cape Cod Creamery (10 minute drive). The cape is such a beautiful place, if you're thinking of going, just do it! We can't wait to go back!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal for a nice room on the Cape!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, comfortable, updated room. Plenty of space for a family with 3 kids (they brought us a cot for $20). Cute little private patio, convenient parking near the room. It felt very private and quiet- unusual for the Cape in August. We stayed one night for a wedding in Dennis Port- 10 min ride. Appreciated that they didn't have a 2 night minimum like a lot of Cape hotels. The people at the front desk were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by susan

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was nice peaceful which for me was what I needed! I was disappointed with the bathroom size very small for the three of us ! Also I didn't get what I booked I was told by the Blue Rock staff member that when I booked through hotels.com that my requests were just that requests and nothing was guerenteed! That was not clear to me upon booking! We were given a standard double bed room not what I thought I booked! We had to make do ! I got a roll away bed which I was charged for ! Again I thought I already booked and paid for that but that was a request! The stay was nice but there needs to be more clarity when booking it was not clear at all to me !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great quiet location overlooking golf course

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Clean. Quiet. Three mile ride to other resorts for beach which were user friendly
Great experience at both of their resorts. Blue Rock was quiet and nice then short ride to beach resort which was amazing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prijs kwaliteit verhouding is volstrekt zoek !!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Prijs kwaliteit verhouding is echt volstrekt uit balans. Veel en veel te duur voor wat je ervoor krijgt. Zelf een resort fee moeten betalen bovenop de bizar hoge kamerprijs. Wij hadden een kamer in een soort kelder (1e etage) zonder enige privacy. Alle mensen bij het zwembad kijken zo bij je naar binnen. Het hotel is een golfclub. Clubleden maken ook gebruik van de faciliteiten waaronder bijvoorbeeld een bbq aangrenzend aan je terrasje. Kortom: leuke omgeving maar veel te duur voor wat je ervoor krijgt!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super rapport quality prix

Posted Aug 6, 2016
4 nuits dans un cadre superbe et calme, avec un personnel très accueillant
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels