Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Wonderful place to stay & play golf

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean. The landscaping very nice.
Location: Golf, shopping, the Kennedy compound in Hyannisport was close by
Blue Rock Golf Resort is a great place to stay & play golf. The resort is very lovey with a very nice & challenging 18 hole Par 3 golf course. The staff was very friendly & always willing to give recommendations as to what to do in the area & good restaurants. The grounds were well kept with beautiful landscaping & flowers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Klaus-Detlev

Motel in schöner Umgebung

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Umgebung mit Golfplatz, ca. 4 km vom Meer entfernt. Handtücher und Liegen für den Strand gibt es bei einem der am Strand gelegenen Partnerhotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

CHAMBRE D'HOTEL D'UN GOLF

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Un bel environnement
Cons: Isolation... Aérer les pièces
Location: Sur un golf, l'extérieur est d'un soin remarquable... malheureusement pas l'intérieur.
S'agissant de chambres isolées de plein pied ou à l'étage, le confort n'est vraiment pas au rendez-vous. Bien qu'étant au calme dans la nature, un bel environnement, l'isolation des chambres est quasi nulle. Aucun bruit n'est filtré pour entendre ce que fait le voisin. De plus, ces chambres sentent le renfermé, que nous n'avons pas été capable d'éliminer en 2 jours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald from The Villages Fl.

Good stay at Blue Rock

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wanted a place close to activities but not isolated. Beautiful setting. Place is old, but kept up. No TV station card, bed was comfortable, clean. Gutters nwe'd to be fixed as rain poured down on balcony. ..could not use it. Would go.back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krishna G.

Fantastic family trip to Capecod

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Our stay at Blue Rock Golf resort was really very pleasant. The staff at the reception as well as at the restaurant were really great. Special kudos to the staff at front desk who were very helpful in recommending restaurants, bike trails, routes to get there etc. Also, the landscaping at this hotel was really amazing and by far the best I have ever seen in any hotel that I have stayed in. We ate breakfast both days of our stay in the attached restaurant and the food was above average. I wish they had more options for vegetarians in their menu. Over all, we were very happy with our stay and we will definitely consider booking this hotel for our next cape cod vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the course

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Staff was amazing especially Kevin the bartender and the do it all maintenance worker I think john ! Manager friendly and helpful . Rooms clean pool clean great pool towels and great golf packages ! Including breakfast and lunch !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time. Staff is great. Very quiet and relaxing atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Mass

Peaceful surroundings, convenient

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Great experience from registration and additional activities. Located away from major roads with quite surroundings. Amazing to hear the birds in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dieter P.

Gute Lage zur Erkundung des Capes

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Ebookers
Erster Eindruck war gut. Die Sauberkeit des Zimmers ließ leider zu wünschen übrig. Unter den Bezten war definitiv schon lange nicht mehr gesaugt worden. Ansonsten war es ziemlch sauber. Frühstücksauswahl war ok. Für Golfer sehr zu empfehlen, da ein 18-Loch-Platz direkt am Hotel liegt. Driving Range kann leider nur in Verbindung mit einer Golfstunde genutzt werden.