Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline V.

Great experience

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was very professionally managed in every category. The rooms had a great view, were exceptionally clean and well maintained. My stay there was very pleasant, and the staff were very accommodating to special needs or requests. Very friendly staff. My only suggestion for improvement would to install a 10 person hot tub at the end of the deck. That would be awesome. Please!
4 out of 5
by Russell G.

East Coast Vacation

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff and people were friendly. Great Town to visit. If you can imagine it you can find it in Province Town whether you are looking for it or not. We had a king with water view and balcony. The bed was great along with the towels and view. They also provided parking which is huge. It was first come first serve. No hair dryer, in room coffee maker or elevator were the only very slight minuses and not enough to distract from our wonderful 5 night stay.
4 out of 5
by calvin k.

Like staying at the club

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was a little on the old side but you are right at the club. All you have to do is to walk downstairs. The sun deck is nice also. It also right in the middle of the town you can walk anywhere from there. This hotel might not be for you if you are looking for a nice and quiet vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston area

Annual Columbus Day weekend visit.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Staff very pleasant. Centrally located. Good coffee and continental breakfast.
Cons: Parking is limited.
Location: We enjoy the yard sales, shopping and great local restaurants.
Clean and comfortable room. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Very accommodating re check in and out times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Nice Post-Season Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014
I had not stayed at the Boatslip in a number of years, and was very pleasantly surprised by all he upgrades. I truly enjoyed my stay, and will repeat again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in the center of things, friendly

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: The bathroom was not large enough.
The hotel was somewhat basic, but it had everything we needed, was right in the center of P-Town, had free access to the T-dance, and was very surprisingly good. The beds were comfy, the staff was great, and overall we enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

We had fears that it would be noisy and sloppily r

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Location: Great location, slightly away from the congested center.
We had fears that it would be noisy and sloppily run, but were very pleased to find that the only noise was from 4 - 7 pm during the tea dance (well worth the noise!) The staff, from Tim on, was uniformly pleasant and efficient. Overall, a really nice hotel experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma,Italia

Hotel tranquillo,divertente,organizzato e comodo

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Cons: Scale interne
Location: Ottima posizione, centrale direttamente sul mare a breve distanza dal traghetto. Bike Tour, shopping, mare, natura
Le stanze sono meglio delle foto pubblicate. Il TeaDance è divertente e rumoroso ma alle 19 scatta il coprifuoco e torna tutto tranquillo e rispettoso della pace e della privacy di ognuno. Bella la terrazza/piscina, con ottima musica discreta. Ottima vista sull'oceano da praticamente tutte le stanze.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
perfect. this hotel is a very good one i recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The rooms were really cute, loved the wood on the ceilings, and the AC was key! The room was nice and cold for the end of a full day at the beach.
Cons: The doors were hard to close, and we felt bad early in the morning heading out to breakfast because we had to really slam it closed.
Location: Commercial street is awesome, walking to all the shops and restaurants. Easy to get to the night life so you don't have to worry about driving home
The staff were super friendly, and we were even allowed to check in an hour early. Got really good parking and we didn't have to use the car the whole visit since it is so close to the center of Commercial street. The pool area is really nice, big and clean with stairs to the beach. The bar staff is friendly and good drinks, and the lunch food was delicious. Perfect summer selections. We did not stay there for dinner so I am not sure what they had to offer. Unfortunately they had a very limited breakfast selection; muffins, juice and coffee. Luckily the hotel is so close to everything on Commercial street we walked a few minutes and passed several breakfast places. We did not attend the Tea Party in the afternoon, but be ready to hear the music in the hotel room! Everyone looked like they were having a great time though.