Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family fun

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We enjoyed the pool, inflatable park and the breakfast although it was very basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
We thought it was a very good deal for the cost. The pools were clean looking (we didn't use them), and the room came with passes to the inflatable park next door (we didn't go there either - not enough time!!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great Weekend , First time in Cape Cod

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and the bed with nice clean sheets and very comfortable.
Cons: Shower liner should be replaced..you could see the mildew on the bottom of the curtain..
Had a great time with my husband and kids..room was clean and comfortable..My boys loved the indoor pool. The inflatable park and Arcade room was a plus!! Will stay again next year! Breakfast was ok, but considering that this is a Family Resort .. it could use a few more items like bagels and some fresh fruit. Other than that no complaints...Nice place, loved their front desk with the Beautiful fish tank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

nice hotel adjacent to inflatable park

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: bright and cheery office entry. cottage cozy rooms, fridge,
Cons: wash windows
Location: great location
Took the kids and all the grandkids , Had a great time at the park. Loved the 2 pools
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newhampshire

nice hotel close to beach and restaurants

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nice clean room
Cons: No improvement needed
Location: There are a lot of resturants and plenty of shops to go shopping
It was great especially if you have children keeps them occupied and they loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Awesome place for a family vacation on a budget kids get to eat free with every adult meal 😄
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great place for a young family.....staff was very helpful and friendly....my son loved all the inflatable rides that they had.....even wanted to go on the bigger kids rides.....was able to check in early to have a little more time for my son to play in the par k.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Perfect for my toddler!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
There was so much to do for my 2 year old but also for my 7 year old nephew! Staff was friendly. The inflatable park is next door and with a room stay you get a free pass, totally worth the money! We also rented a cabana at the park for $50 from 10a-6p, again totally worth the money with toddlers and a 4month old! We can't wait to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for kids.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Inflatable park was a big plus. Great location, close to the beaches, mini golf, restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem,Ma

Nice hotel and close to the beach.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Me and my family had a great time relaxing and having a great time during our 2 days stay & Cape Cod Family Resort.Highly recommended and we will definitely come back.