Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome location. Close to everything!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The managers at the hotel are very accomodating. We hardly used our car. So many nice restaurants and shops nearby as well as the docks for excursions. Rooms are modest but nice. Good place to stay for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Estries, Qc

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: laver les tapis plus souvent
Location: Aller à la plage Craigville, c'est une super de belle place.
C'est bien comme emplacement, chambre de bain rénové, beaucoup d'espace dans la chambre mais lacune pour la balayeuse et le tapis sale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, good for the money

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet, price.
Cons: Breakfast to include healthier choices such as eggs, whole wheat bread, yogurt.
Location: Walking distance to the ferry, right in the center of Hyannis, lots of restaurants, fun to walk.
Not fancy, but very good for money and what we were looking for, clean, comfortable bed, quiet at night. Great location, short walk to a ferry. Breakfast is not good if you are trying to eat healthy. I would recommend it. We will come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great downtown location, close to all, friendly and affordable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MONTREAL CANADA

FANTASTIC main street location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: LOCATION,LOCATION,LOCATION.......SAFE FOR CHILDREN
Cons: THE SHOWER
Location: Hey you're on Main street,restaurants,shops,beach.....at night you can eat,dance or shop without taking your car THEN BACK TO YOUR ROOM IN MINUTES
The staff and owners are friendly and people oriented!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in centre of town.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Basic hotel in great location. Breakfast minimal in dingy pub. Staff nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

On main street: close to everything.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A working telephone in the room.
Location: Businesses, restaurants, short walk to Hyannis transportation Center for bus ride.
Wonderful! Lots to do eg. Taking day trips to the islands & towns.
2 out of 5
by Latisha from Worcester

Great location...not so great room

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The location was great. The view from one of my room's Windows was of old washing machines, junk and trash, and a pool with no water in it. There were cracks and holes in the walls of my room. Not impressive at all!
5 out of 5
by Stewart

Awesome!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Nantucket ferry. Would love to go back again.
5 out of 5
by Pierrick from Nanteq

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Rapport qualité/prix très bien à cette période Petit déjeuner simple mais suffisant Très bon accueil des propriétaires