Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

In Yarmouth on business

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Central location in the heart of mid caPe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by laura from Palma de Mallorca

The place needs a makeover

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Both the room and the bathroom where quite clean but the room smelled rather rancid. Old carpets everywhere, I guess that is why. The room was very spacious and had a balcony. The bathroom looked renovated and it was very clean. Wifi only in the reception area. Breakfast not included. For the price of the room, a continental breakfast should have been included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albertina from East Hartford CT.

A wonderful place !

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay, my plans were a relaxing vacation, and I must say that it was very relaxing. The staff was very nice and great on recommendation for places to eat and visit. We enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pool and also the hot tub. The pool area was very clean and organized. Every night there was entertainment. The beach was close by and also different kinds of entertainment and fun places. We stayed for 4 days and enjoyed every one of them, I can't wait to return. Thank you to all the staff at the Irish Village!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie from D

great time

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room had mildewy pool locker kind of smell. Other than that the stay was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOHN from WALPOLE

GOOD GETAWAY

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT LOCATION, CLOSE TO MANY THINGS ,ALL IN ALL A VER ENJOYABLE REALXING COUPLE OF DAYS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Centrally located

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: the only complaint was that one of the beds in the room had a terrible box spring and it squeaked every time you moved.
Location: Route 28 Diner is a great breakfast place. the location is close to the beaches and activities for the kids.
This hotel was close to restaurants, beaches, activities. There are no elevators so if you can't do stairs, request a first floor room