Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Houston, Tx

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Staff and Martin, the proprietor were great, very helpful and friendly. Excellent location, room was very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Mary from PA

Perfect

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect B&B . Martin was beyond gracious. My room was clean , comfortable and peaceful. If you prefer B&B's to big hotels , you"ll love it here.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Virginia Beach, VA

Great Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
We planned to drive to Hyannis, Mass for the first time in July this year; after a lot of searching for a hotel, we were lucky to see an opening at Cape Cod Ocean Manner, Bed and Breakfast for two nights. The location is great: quiet with a nice deck--a twenty minute walk to the ferry system and restaurants. Martin, the owner, is great--very helpful and he goes out of his way to take care of his guests. He drove us to the ferry landing one morning so we wouldn't be late. I would highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast to anyone. A great price and as I said, Martin is a wonderful host.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

World Class Hospitality

Posted Jul 1, 2015
From the moment we arrived to the the moment we left. We were awardred World Class Hospitality. The host Martin of this fine bed and breakfast was so friendly and caring. I have never recieved such great hospitality. It was like Visitng one of your most loved relatives. Excellent Breakfast, good conversation, very helpful decribing the area of cape cod. I will not stay anywhere else while I'm visiting the cape. Thanks Martin for a great time you are truly a remarkable person who cares about the service his guests recieve.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Newfoundland and Labrador .... Canada

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for two nights which were quite enjoyable . Martin the owner was very helpful and knowledgable of the local area. It is an ideal location if you are visiting the cape. I would highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
very nice host took extra care and very helpful. ideal location walking distance from ferry terminal
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Connecticut

Fantastic!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
I planned a last minute overnight for my 45th birthday. Traveling alone I wanted a safe, secure, comfortable hotel. Cape Cod Ocean Manor was a class act! The rooms are immaculate & pristine. The owner, Martin, was down to earth, friendly and easy to talk to. He even went out of his way to leave me a birthday present when he found out it was my day! I have to mention the price. Extremely reasonable for such a cut above the rest inn! I had the best birthday ever!
5 out of 5
by Charles & Kathleen Arrowood from Cochranville, PA

Wonderful service!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Martin is a wonderful host at this lovely B & B....very convenient location, can walk to anything. Martin is extremely helpful & so pleasant with tons of suggestions for entertainment, dinner, sights! Will definitely recommend to friends & be sure to go back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast, Northern Ireland

Comfortable bed and breakfast ideally situated.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Well situated on outskirts of Hyannis, friendly owner, daily maid service, good breakfast, clean room.
Cons: Nothing that we can think of.
Location: Kennedy museum, general Kennedy historical area, ideal for exploring Cape Cod.
We had always stayed in hotels when abroad but decided to try a bed and breakfast this time. We landed on our feet! The owner, is Irish, as are we, so there was an instant bond. He was so helpful, gave us brilliant tips for the area, and could not have been more welcoming. Continental breakfasts were good, and he always told us to help ourselves to some fruit when we were going out for the day. Total recommendation, and if we ever go back to the area we will be in touch with him immediately.