Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We only stayed for one night. My daughter loved the pool area. Staff friendly. The only problem we had was that the bathtub was kind clogged. But overall we had a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
From the minute we checked in I felt as though I was a guest in the staff members home. Even the woman at the gift shop was friendly. Can't wait to go there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
My children enjoyed the waterpark, especially the wave pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Our kids had a wonderful time!!! Pool was clean & I the expansion!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great water park indoor!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great indoor water park for kids. Location is good as well. The staff wasn't the friendliest... when we first got there the young man behind the desk was rude. The female concierge on later was pleasant and helpful though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Whole place stank of chlorine.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Fake fireplace in distant room
Cons: Chlorine smell
Great for a vacation with kids. Not for two adults. Also local electrical road crews use the lobby as a base during snow emergencies.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

kids place

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: beds are comfortable
Cons: ..its been there for decades nothing will change anyway
Nice place for kids, adults stay away , kids screaming till 11:00 parents could care less., restaurant food average service slow . good for family's that's it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st time and enjoyed our stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The WHOLE Experience.
Cons: Not a thing!
Wonderful Hotel and Pleasant Staff with GREAT Restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
No hot water no microwave the hotel is too hold I no like The staff I no recommend these hotel.