Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant surprise

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Lovely hotel . Thought by the photos it was just the average cookie cutter model of accommodation but was wrong . Very efficient and pleasant staff. Fire pit outside in the late evening. Spotless pool and comfy furniture around it. Spacious rooms . Spotless bedding and bathroom. Great tv . Great breakfast and outdoor seating . Spotless breakfast area and very polite helpful staff. Would stay again happily!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Good location. Nice room. Good continental breakfast. Helpful staff. Free gift.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from add

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great staff great location clean rooms n comfy beds. It's all good here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm City, FL

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Helpful, friendly staff.
Location: Awesome location on the eastern edge of Provincetown.
Nice motor lodge in a great location. Rooms are comfy but could have been a little cleaner. Nice pool area, fire pit and outdoor areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Ausstattung mit einem Pool der sogar geheizt ist und bis 10:00 Uhr abends auf ist. Außerdem trifft man sich abends an der Feuerstelle und kann Shuffleboard spielen. Zum Frühstäck hann man sich frische Waffeln zubereiten uns sitzt draußen in der Nähe vom Pool. uns hat es sehr gut gefallen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Refuge tranquille à Provincetown

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: Changez le mobilier de chambre qui est désuet...
Location: À 20 minutes à pied du centre-ville.
Super séjour de 3 jours. Personnel sympathique. Chambre très agréable. Lit confortable. PIscine extérieure extrêmement propre. Possibilité de prendre le petit déjeuner sur la terrasse près de la piscine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Sehr erholsame Tage in Provincetown. Insgesamt sehr guter Service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant staff, good location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: pleasant and helpful staff and complimentary breakfast
Cons: Wifi was very slow at times
Good functional hotel. Nothing fancy, but they have everything you need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Vriendelijke atmosfeer
De hotel kamer is prima , aan de kleine kant. Het ontbijt is (te) eenvoudig, zeker gezien de kamerprijs per nacht.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Chicopee

We made a great choice!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this hotel. The staff and management was so very nice and extremely helpful. The customer service was the best we have received at any hotel. The amenities are amazing, my son enjoyed all the outdoor activities. We will definitely return for another stay.