Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Wonderful experience me n my family loved it !!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay. thank you for writing the review we would appreciate if you also post it to tripadvisor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Motel à Cape Cod

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Le couple qui gère l'hotel et très sympathique et disponible. le petit déjeuner est simple, mais correct.
Cons: La propreté des chambres (tapis, lavabo). Les rideaux étaient brisés et le porte-serviette de la salle de bain était aussi cassé.
Location: Très bel emplacement, à proximité de commerces et à 10 minutes à pied de la plage. mini-golf, karting et restaurants à proximité.
nous avons choisi ce motel pour un séjour à Cape cod avec des enfants. Nous avons passé un bon séjour grâce à la sympathie des gérants, mais sinon décevant pour un motel de 3 étoiles. Par contre ce qui est pratique, c'est que les chambres ont un frigo et micro-ondes. La piscine est en plein milieu du stationnement, alors nous ne nous sommes pas baignés (même les enfants). il y avait une odeur persistante (mauvaise aération) dans la chambre et il fallait toujours laisser la porte ouverte pendant un moment quand nous rentrions. Le petit déjeuner est simple mais très correct.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ALBERTVILLE

OVER PRICED.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: HOT BREAKFEASTFIST.
Location: PUT PUT GOLFE.
NOT ON BEACH BAD ON GIVING DIREACHIONS. TO HOTEL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a clean hotel at all

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: 0
Cons: all of it
not a good time the room had bugs and it was not clean at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfy, and Friendly

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
We are musicians who played in a coffeehouse in nearby West Dennis. We stayed for two nights because of the threatening weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Castleton NY

winter getaway

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. The room was more than comfortable and the staff was most helpful. Would definitely stay there again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good for the price.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Right on rt.28. Traffic noise very loud. Fellow guest below us played TV loud till early AM, very annoying. Food left in fridge from previous guest. No Kleenex in bathroom, only empty box. Used coffee cup behind coffee maker.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugly old icky motel.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Motel definitely looked nicer in the pictures on the website. Saw lots of shady people staying there. Definitely could use some new bedding and curtains and arm chairs...yuck...they were nasty looking. The only thing nice was the bathroom. Had been recently remodeled. Nothing else in the room had been updated, but needs it desperately.