Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenilworth U K

Just lovely

Posted Sep 27, 2015
The Inn was typical New England and just a delight, as were the hosts. The breakfasts were superb, all in all a great break in Chatham.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A clean B&B with a great location and breakfast.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Cons: pillows
Location: For us, it was near everything. Close to the church, reception, meet and greet, Main St.
Breakfast was tremendous. A truly gourmet experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect vacation!

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Cons: The Wifi on the upper floor could be stronger
The Chatham Gables Inn is a very nice B&B in top condition, beautyful rooms and very nice housekeepers Andrea and Dave who serve a wonderful breakfast every morning! We plan to come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located; great room with great food.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
The Chatham Gables Inn was perfect. The hosts were very welcoming and were motivated to see that we enjoyed ourselves. The breakfasts were fantastic and with about 1.5 mile walk we were in the heart of the towm of Chatham. Very well done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We have been fortunate to stay in many beautiful places. This is right at the top of the list. We enjoyed every thoughtful touch, amenities, delicious foods, kind inn keepers. We would highly recommend this inn and plan to return time and again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous stay with a comfortable room, genial owners and wonderful food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: amazing breakfast
charming inn walking distance to town. Loved sitting by the fire in the living room in the evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Fabulous anniversary getaway!

Posted May 11, 2015
We can't say enough good things about our stay at Chatham Gables Inn. Leading up to our stay Andrea and David were so helpful in providing recommendations for our trip and answering any questions we had. Our room was immaculate and very comfortable. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious with very generous portions. I am still thinking about the berry cobbler with honey ginger cream! Highly recommend if looking for a beautiful getaway in the cape.
5 out of 5
by Jan from Melrose, MA

Perfect Getaway

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night only. The innkeepers were extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating. They suggested restaurants and bars in the area. Breakfast was amazing - almost gourmet! The Inn is perfectly located - walking distance to town, harbor, beach, etc. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The best B&Bs of our New England fall trip

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Loved it ! The room, the breakfast, the inn keepers. All exceptional. Would definantly recommend as well as come again.