Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach Fl

For a Marriott property I was very disappointed

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Convenient to the people that we were visiting.
Cons: For a Courtyard by Marriott it seemed to be out dated and second rated.
Location: We were visiting friends we drove up from Florida
It was the first time that I was in a motel room without a microwave. I inquired about it, the response was that I did not request one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Bolton ct

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great time nicely decorated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ken

Bring your sneakers

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel beautiful in the usual style of a Marriott. The only strange twist to this location is they took over the physical plant from a competitor and the layout is odd. The structure is only two stories and many of the rooms are extremely far from the front desk and there is one elevator in the hotel. By far I mean you literally walk to hallways to get to the lobby and front desk and each hallway is hundreds of feet. When we checked out the front desk manager told us remember next time ask for a room close to the lobby. Bring your sneakers. The hotel is extremely conveniently located for Hyannis airport it is literally one block away, and that distance is shorter than the hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Schaumburg

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location in the middle of Cape Cod. Recently renovated ~ very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was close to people I was visiting & close to mall

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Everything. I would stay here again and recommend to any friends.
Lovely room, comfortable bed, and great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Han-Chi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from none

Relaxation

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Menu in cafe needs a little fine tuning.
Location: hotel is right in the middle of everything!
Just a great place to kick back after a long day spent shopping or doing appointments. Clean, quiet, overall just great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cathy from Detroit mi

Third class citizen

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is nice. But not nice enough for the price they charge. Extermley pricey. Also I was very let down that we didn't get the free continental breakfast they offer because it was booked through a third party. Not a good feeling being treated like a third class person. I would not recommend this hotel based on location but most importantly on the way they treat their guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samina from North Smithfield, RI

2 day trip to Hyannis

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights, Thursday and Friday, because wanted to do daytrip to Nantucket from the port in Hyannis. Big plus, the port for our ferry was only several miles from the hotel. TIP: if you're taking the ferry to Nantucket for the day, leave your car at the hotel and take an $8 cab ride to the port to avoid pay $15-$20 parking fees in very crowded lots. The road is very busy and full of malls, but we were at the back of the building and didn't hear any street noise. VERY attentive and professional staff at front desk, good service in the Bistro (serving Starbucks) and small but nice indoor pool and workout area (just treadmills and elliptical). Clean room, nice linens, and smallish layout in room with 2 queen beds. We were only able to fit the rollaway bed in by moving the lounge chair into the entryway. It was a tight squeeze for 2 adults and 2 kids and that's my only complaint. Still the furniture was pleasing modern design, 5 sort of deep drawers for storage, mini refrigerator and plenty of fluffy towels for all of us. Did not feel like a cheap hotel.