Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

3 day (2 night) getaway to the cape

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: King Room was very quiet and comfortable. Not too many kids/large families. The atmosphere is more business / grown up.
Location: Next door to cape cod mall for shopping. Short drive to mid cape beaches.
Short trip for Mid Cape beaches. Was pleased to get an early check-in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great experience

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Location: Very close to shopping & ferries.
We only stayed one night and would have loved to stay longer. Everything was very clean.... Possibly recently renovated. Friendly staff & pleasant atmosphere. Very close to shopping, ferries and more!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It is a very nice hotel, a little pricy though. Well, I would like to stay again when I come back around here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Good experience

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Check in was easy. Room was immaculate. Beds were very comfortable. Pool area was lovely with a nice outside patio where we ate our lunch. My only complaint was that the coffee at breakfast was not a bottomless cup- but the Starbucks latte they served was delicious! Not much of a complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Conveniently located.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
We visited in April, so this hotel was a good home base. Close to shopping and restaurants, but not walking distance to the beach.
5 out of 5
by Virginia from Salisbury

I will be back

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very nice. Bistro had a nice selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to mall

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to the mall that you dont have to take a taxi specially for island people.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DeAnna from Groton, Connecticut

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town to run a half marathon. I wasn't feeling well but was very clean and comfortable. Even front desk clerk called to check on me. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels