Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Quiet and comfortable. Good location and price. Would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by norman P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Simply overpriced

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Considering the room, location near shopping malls, no continental breakfast included and small pool, this place is very overpriced. I paid the same in Martha's Vineyard for a far superior experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Hotel staff was friendly, staff at front desk very nice and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Shopping and restaurants nearby. Only there a couple of days, I would go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston

3 day (2 night) getaway to the cape

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: King Room was very quiet and comfortable. Not too many kids/large families. The atmosphere is more business / grown up.
Location: Next door to cape cod mall for shopping. Short drive to mid cape beaches.
Short trip for Mid Cape beaches. Was pleased to get an early check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great experience

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Location: Very close to shopping & ferries.
We only stayed one night and would have loved to stay longer. Everything was very clean.... Possibly recently renovated. Friendly staff & pleasant atmosphere. Very close to shopping, ferries and more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It is a very nice hotel, a little pricy though. Well, I would like to stay again when I come back around here