Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The staff was fantastic as was the property.
The Crowne Point is an excellent hotel. The location is very close to everything you would want, but away from the noise of Ptown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review after your stay with us. We appreciate the positive notes on our location. We think it's the best of both worlds. We look forward to being your Provincetown hosts again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln,MA

This is the only place to stay in Provincetown, Ma

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: nothing
Location: Visit Pilgrim Monument, Historic Library, Town Hall and all of the wonderful artists shops.
From the time we arrived on property Friday, August 26 until we departed on Tuesday, August 31 we were treated like Royalty but felt like family. The entire staff from the front desk, housekeeping and wait staff are all top notch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Mark, Thank you for your fantastic review of our property. We can't wait to have you come visit your Provincetown family again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great Inn, wonderful friendly staff, accommodations beautiful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We look forward to being your Provincetown hosts again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hanau

Perfektes Hotel, um provincetown zu besuchen

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Sehr zentral gelegen, afternoon tea inklusive mit Bier und Wein. Gutes Frühstück.zimmer schön aber klein.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

In the heart of everything

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The staff, breakfasts, landscaping, hosted happy hour.
Cons: Pool was a little chilly.
Location: We love the restaurants and shops of Ptown. Plus, you can easily see a different show every night and never get bored.
Lovely inn in the hear of town. Highlights of the Crowne Pointe include a delicious hot breakfast each morning (several options are available.); a beautifully landscaped pool and spa area; an inviting wine and cheese hour, turn down service and a location close to everything P-town has to offer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Mark, thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write such a detailed review here on Expedia. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from breakfast & wine and cheese to our staff. We look forward to being your Provincetown hosts again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great historic hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff was outstanding
We only stayed 2 nights and that was not long enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Marlene, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We look forward to being your Provincetown hosts again soon for a longer stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow, what a nice place to stay!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
From arrival to departure I could not have been more pleased. Friendly, clean, staff was professional and the cutest hotel in town. Restaurant was superb! High quality food and service. Take advantage of their spa services !! Very nice. We already made reservations for next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review here on Expedia. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the inn, restaurant, and the spa. We look forward to your return next year!
5 out of 5
by CHERYL from danville

wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed 1 night wish it had been longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review Cheryl!
5 out of 5
by Javier

Warmest welcome

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was simply perfect, wish I stayed longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review Javier!
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from San Francisco, CA

Wonderful & Relaxful

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night. Everything was first class. We would stay a week if we could have.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kathleen, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We were happy to host you for one night and look forward to possibly hosting you for a week on your next visit to town!