Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice rooms and main house. Great breakfast. Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for the kind review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Karen's Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: The location was terrific with great amenities.
Cons: A bigger bar nd later hours would have been great
Location: Right of the center of Commercial street shops and restaurants
We had a wonderful time. The property was great with good amenities. The staff was helpful and the restaurant was great. Each morning we had a free cooked to order breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for staying with us over thanksgiving. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to being your Provincetown hosts again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff and kitchen. Room was small and as our visit was in cool weather, we felt a little confined. Regardless, I'd go again.
Excellent staff and kitchen. Room was small and as our visit was in cool weather, we felt a little confined. Regardless, I'd go again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you are interested in a larger level room upon arrival please ask a front desk agent if one of our many other room types are available. We look forward to being your Provincetown hosts again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Excellent facilities including cooked to order breakfast and complimentary cocktails. Only complaint is no gym equipment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us Sanders. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
All of the staff was accommodating and very friendly. Would not hesitate to book another stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Peter, thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a 5 out of 5 review. We look forward to being your Provicentown hosts again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Staff is amazing. Rooms are beautiful and the food is delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We look forward to being your Provincetown hosts again soon Carolyn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haverhill, MA

lovely Inn close to the downtown area

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Everything! Every member of staff was friendly and very helpful.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We spent the days wandering around the downtown area and bicycling the local trails. There are so many local restaurants to choose from.
We enjoyed all aspects of our stay at the hotel, from the complimentary cooked breakfast to the beautiful evening meal. Our room was large, clean and had all the amenities that we could wish for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Sue, thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for staying with us. We are so happy to hear your enjoyed every aspect of your stay and look forward to hosting you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The staff was fantastic as was the property.
The Crowne Point is an excellent hotel. The location is very close to everything you would want, but away from the noise of Ptown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review after your stay with us. We appreciate the positive notes on our location. We think it's the best of both worlds. We look forward to being your Provincetown hosts again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln,MA

This is the only place to stay in Provincetown, Ma

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: nothing
Location: Visit Pilgrim Monument, Historic Library, Town Hall and all of the wonderful artists shops.
From the time we arrived on property Friday, August 26 until we departed on Tuesday, August 31 we were treated like Royalty but felt like family. The entire staff from the front desk, housekeeping and wait staff are all top notch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Mark, Thank you for your fantastic review of our property. We can't wait to have you come visit your Provincetown family again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great Inn, wonderful friendly staff, accommodations beautiful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We look forward to being your Provincetown hosts again soon.