Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect one night stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Great location in our favorite location, Cape Cod
We were looking for an inexpensive one night stay in Oder to break up our long trip. This hotel did this for us as it was a great price but also gave us a good breakfast in the morning. We arrived late and the staff was right there for us. It was a perfect situation that met our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Internet & Wifi problems!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: good location
While our stay was pleasant in all other respects, the problems with the room Internet and Wifi made work while on almost impossible. The Internet was either down, or the router had to be rebooted, or it was so slow that pages wouldn't load. The Wifi on my phone was not working most of the time. The offer to use the wired computer connection in the office was well-meant, and I took advantage of it, but doing so was inconvenient and did not allow me to listen to or make recordings for my class. If a free Internet/Wifi connection is advertised, I need to be able to count on that being available and in good working condition. "Truth in advertising" does not apply here, unfortunately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Very close to main st. w/food, shops, mini golf, etc. Short drive to Rt6 and Rt 132, motel right on rt28.
My family is a regular of the cape over the past 11 years and we tend to stick to the same place at each stay as each time we've ventured away, we have been disappointed in the facility. This time we needed something very economical (it was about half of what we normally spend). The bed was extremely comfortable-probably the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever had, and location was great, but other than that, there wasn't much else going for it. All day and night someone upstairs was jumping around back and forth, literally sounded like children wrestling non-stop. Hot tub wasn't working, and pool was in-doors but you had to go outside (in the cold) to get to it, a bummer for a motel stay so we just avoided it. The room had been updated in recent years, new paint, new comforter, new tile in the bathroom, but still showed signs of repairs needed, broken glass, door jam not sealed-made it seem like the door didn't fit the space properly. Shower had good pressure, but bathroom was overall very small for my taste. Pictures were a bit deceiving. Free breakfast was a plus, as it seems more and more places are taking that out of the equation, so we appreciated it. Overall unless we're in the same situation we were this time, we probably wouldn't be staying here again. I'd recommend it for the person looking for a private bathroom with good water pressure and comfortable bed, and not much else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient. Friendly staff. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to everything!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
It was decent. The room was clean, but it had a stench to it. The bathroom was cleaned, great toilet that flushes with high pressure.