Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Dès notre arrivé nous avions l'impression de déranger le mec à l'accueil. TRES mauvaise isolation de la chambre niveau sonore (on a l'impression de dormir au milieu de la voie rapide) et niveau température (le chauffage est très bruyant impossible de dormir avec, mais la nuit la température dans la chambre est tombé à 15° celsius. Obligé de se lever la nuit pour mettre des pulls) Petit déjeuner très rustique
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Devang, Hotel Management
Dear Guest we apologize for your inconvenience however, we will do everything to solve all the problems highlighted and to ensure you a more memorable stay on your next vacation. Thank you
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by terrance

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Devang, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Than you for your review and look forward to see you on your next visit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Keys didn't work.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The key cards didn't work, and staff wasn't pleasant when trying to fix issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by Devang, Hotel Management
Dear Guest we apologize for your inconvenience and thank you for letting us know about our staff treatment. As such the problems will be dealt with and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by madeline from Hannibal NY

weekend getaway

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Went for a weekend getaway for our anniversary. Hotel was clean and comfortable (especially the pillows). Bathroom was small, but had all of the amenities. Liked the fact of fridge and microwave. Breakfast was decent, not a lot of offerings. Staff was very helpful, since we had not been in the area before. Location was about middle of the cape, so it was convenient. Only downside, was that if you are planning on staying for more than a few days, there is not a lot of drawer storage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for 2 nights. The second day i came to my hotel room and it was never cleaned. Cleaning service was never done for us. Other than that it was fine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Close to everything

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Comfortable stay for an overnight only drawback was the bed was a bit small
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room sucked

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Phone didn't work wifi didn't work. Very loud. Id be desperate before I stayed there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Murray from Woodstock.

Good value in Hyannis area.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very good value for the Hyannis - West Yarmouth area. Location is within a 20-25 minute walk to both island ferry companies.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels