Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Took 20 minutes to check in and there were 2 service people chatting away
4 out of 5
by Deborah A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristin from West Tisbury

Great place for Business visit to the area

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had to attend 2 days of education classes in area and this hotel was recommended by the organization. It was a pleasant experience in the dead of winter.
5 out of 5
by Lori from Somerville, MA

Lovely hotel option for a winter stay

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town to run a half marathon. Tough to say much about the neighborhood since the town is mostly shut down in February, but the hotel was near the Cape Cod Mall and some other shopping centers that kept us busy while we were there. The hotel's indoor pool was clean and very well kept. The room had a luxurious bathtub and was just what I needed after running 13.1 miles!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles from Arundel

Ahhh, great, relaxing trip.

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Went for 2 days to visit friends who live in Hyannis. Had a great time. Ate at one of the wonderful local restaurants, Yarmouth House, delicious...
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Excellent

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, I had a pleasant stay. The only complaint I really have is that the indoor pool is kind of chilly. I also got breakfast delivered to me and it was really good and came in a timely manner. It was a little expensive though, but delicious. I also like how they give you cookies when you check in. The cookies are pretty tasty. I didn't eat at the restaurant though, so I don't know what that is like. The room was clean and spacious. The bath tub was huge and could definitely fit two people comfortably. The hotel is close to Main Street and the Cape Cod Mall.
5 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Jan 15, 2016
The staff was fantastic! Jeff in the bar was very accommodating and made some great recommendations for dinner. The brick oven pizza was very good. Check-in and check-out were seamless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels