Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
I m really disappointing with the service room hard to communicate with people cleaning ,,,,,,,😟😟
3 out of 5
for Families
by Lopez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Cons: Beds are terrible, Shower moldy
Service was good. Rooms were small and uncomfortable. Beds and pillows not very comfortable. Price was affordable.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Old but clean

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Super clean hotel, old decor to the point that you can just laugh about it and go play mini golf right across the street, mechanical bull riding too and a liquor store right next door
4 out of 5
for Families
by Francis from Bel Air, MD

West Yarmouth Econolodge - A Good Value

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly service, clean room good value made this place a good choice. Would stay again. Convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Such a beautiful town - Such a disappointing hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: It took pets and it was close to the ferry to Nantucket.
Cons: Just about everything.
Location: Close to the ferry, which we had to take the next day.
The bathroom sink (which was actually in the bedroom) was almost unusable. The handle fell off and the drain was almost plugged. We had to take a "quick" shower before the water went too high in the tub. Water was well above our ankles due to the poor drainage. There were cigarette burns (was supposed to be non smoking) on the comforter. The room was in dire need of updating. We will not be staying there again.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

DIRTY, falling apart hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Not one thing
Cons: Better updating and much needed CLEANING!
Location: Its was good, we had plenty of things to do with kids, movies, out to eat, mini golf, beaches
Room was small, bathroom paint was peeling off walls and on floor, toilet seat did not cover toilet, toilet did not flush the first time, looked like black mold in shower stall, two sets of towels when there was 4 of us, pool was dirty and slimy, breakfast consisted of mini muffins. Definitely would not recommended to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape cod

Yarmouthport ma.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Was unable to reschedule a reservation mix-up without a penalty. Room smelled awful. Pool closed . And deadbolt on the door was missing. Would not go there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: It was cheap
The fan in the bathroom was so loud a person couldn't think. No coffeemaker , no Kleenex
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Staying in a closet

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Cons: The amenities that they advertise should be available for use by patrons
The pool and Jacuzzi were closed, the room was like a closet, there was no closet in room or ironing board. Also there was no bath tub and the ice machine was broken. I was very disappointed with my stay here. The room was ok as far as cleanliness but that was it. Next time I will make a better choice.