Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedford MA

Nice place. Close to National Seashore beaches.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Slow check-in. 5 people behind counter. Only one said anything to arriving guests. Indoor pool area was 90 degrees.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Mass.

Hotel Management excellent!

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Employees
Location: Cape Cod always has plenty to do!
We had a problem with our stay and the manager Jacqui was wonderful about trying to fix everything for us and compensated us nicely for our inconvienience. Employees were very empathetic to our distress. Best way to do business!! We will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Cassandra, Hotel Management
I am sorry to see there was an issue but I am glad you left happy. We hope to serve you better when you return!
5 out of 5
by Barbara Jo from Princeton, MA

Great Hockey Family Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed at the hotel for a hockey tournament. I have been going to hockey tournaments for 9 years. This hotel is definitely the most hockey family friendly hotel we have ever stayed at. We will recommend this hotel to all of our hockey families and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us! We appreciate your review and spreading the word. We hope to welcome your family again!
4 out of 5
by Smith from Millbury

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the indoor pool heater was broke and too cold to go in. Thought they would do something for us considering that's why we chose the hotel but they didn't offer us anything
4 out of 5
by Margaret E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the upper cape cod beach area.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
The room was clean and a good size. The pool was very appealing oh though the water was a bit too cold for me. The food was good, we ordered room service for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Edward from Harvard

Off-season beach walk

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
One of the reasons we chose this hotel was for pool and hot tub. The pool was there, but no hot tub - men's & women's saunas, so unless your family is all one gender, you can't relax together. But it is very close to Coast Guard Beach, so we had a good walk.