Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indoor swimming pool could have been warmer.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Sitting in the indoor pool area.
Cons: The mattresses were not very comfortable.
Location: Cape Cod National seashore, the restaurants, Provincetown and Chatham.
Showers were always hot, I liked the dispensers for soap. Shampoo and condiitioner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walk-up two story. Almost a motel.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
A had what would have been a reasonably nice room - except this is an old two story building with what was likely originally a central courtyard with pool that has since been roofed over. However, they did not change the mechanical system so the inward facing rooms have noisy units blowing humid pool air in all day. The result was a room with a distinctive musty smell. Combined with the overall cost, location, no free breakfast, etc. and I can't recommend this choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Everything inside is exellent, only tennis courts are nightmare, I've never played on such horrible surface.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston area

Disappointing overall

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Front desk people were pleasant. Pools were nice.
Cons: Totally outdated, dirty curtains. No breakfast included with high overnight price in 2016? $6.00 for a toothbrush and sample sized toothpaste!
Location: Located on main road in Cape Cod. Much to do. Disappointing to captive audience of travelers.
Nice pools, good location. No breakfast of any sort included (not an inexpensive stay), charged $3.00 for a toothbrush and $3.00 for a very small travel size toothpaste. Have spent the spring and summer at Hilton and Marriott properties. This was incredibly disappointing by comparison.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hallway dirty. Room old and not very clean.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This hotel was the most expensive of the 3 we stayed in during our trip and while the staff were pleasant and helpful the hotel itself was not clean at all. The rugs in the hallway were horribly dirty and the room was old and not super clean. My children wanted to sleep in the car! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Nice but needs some tlc

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Staff was wonderful. Cleaning crew was very hard working and dedicated. Very convenient location. Almost looks closed from the outside despite being sold out. Rooms smell musty and feel damp. Furniture was stained. Bathrooms were clean but could use updating. Indoor pool was great but the room it's in feels like a sauna.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Holiday Inn TRYING TO BE A Sheraton

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location was great,
Cons: Hire manager that know how to run a busy hotel in resort area,who will hire managers to service guess.
Hotel is very over priced for services provided. BED NEED TO BE CHANGED NOT SHERATON STANDARD. Computers system always broken or down, sent me only part of my bill. Food service very bad,eggs cold, waffles hard as rocks,some one should tell the management company to charge 28.00 you should deliver good food. I think the staff is doing best they can with out leadership. Hotel is full and on two people in dinning room,One behind front desk, Guest always waiting for service. Parking is problem. Sheraton Four Point should take down sign as this hotel will cost them lots of customers. PS All carpets need shampoo job. Key card system need over hall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Really great staff. Hotel looks and feels a bit dated. Furniture in room was sticky, and carpets in hotel were stained in places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Good family hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Stayed six nights. Great location with easy access to Provincetown and Hyannis among other areas. We had two queen beds and a roll-out cot (extra $10/day). Bed and pillows were super comfortable. A/C very efficient. Towels great. Room very spacious for us and our three teens. No microwave. Fitness center and indoor pool very nice. Game room is nice but A/C not working and room was too dark.Outdoor pool and tennis courts (didn't use). Also basketball court but hoops were damaged. Overall, very nice place to stay. We would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedford MA

Nice place. Close to National Seashore beaches.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Slow check-in. 5 people behind counter. Only one said anything to arriving guests. Indoor pool area was 90 degrees.