Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Air chaud des Climatiseurs s'en va dans le local avec la piscine ce qui fait un taux d'humidite incroyable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant stay

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Needs to be cleaned up. Carpets were dirty. Beds were incredibly uncomfortable.
The hotel is beat up and grungy. The beds were the worst. Terrible soft mattresses that led to very little sleep and a sore back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location for Lower Cape

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Make sure to get outside room. Inside rooms, while excellent, have zero view
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parker, CO

For a Sheraton hotel I was disappointed

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Although the hotel was clean, it was very run down. It is not cheap to stay here and the overall inside appearance was shop worn. Rugs in the hallway needed to be replaced, the pool area could be improved as well. I did like that there was a walking trail right out the back door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Humid hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Room smells! Humid! Not very comfortable to stay! Room is big and staff is good! Not willing to book and stay ! No beach in hotel. Price is ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Hotel needs updating & a deep clean. The room was sufficient but the rug had a foul smell. The indoor pool area is great but the pool was not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Hotel was clean, staff nice. Breakfast was a bit understaff, ran out of coffee, slow seating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over Priced for What You Get In Return

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful but the facility needs to be renovated. The décor of the hotel was dated. The room had an old musty smell. We had a small leak in the ceiling above the tub (it never dripped but the ceiling tile was damp). The hotel didn't have an elevator so we had to lug our luggage up a flight of stairs. We have never stayed at a Sheraton and probably won't again. Not the quality of a Starwood hotel that we were expecting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Staff was wonderful. First time using Expedia and staying at 4 Points,,,both 5 Stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to beach, on major route

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Amenities, location, on site restaurant/bar.
Cons: Better vacumming
Location: Close to national seashort, ~20-30 minutes to Provincetown. Wellfleet, Orleans are both close. Wellfleet has drive-in theater, cute town center.
Check in/out was fast, simple, easy. Room was as expected, large enough for us (2 people) but could have had 1-2 other with enough space. AC was slightly loud, but didn't really bother us. Room was steps to the in-door pool. Also has outdoor pool, sauna, hot tub, fitness center which we didn't utilize, but the indoor pool was nice as the first few days we were there it was overcast and chilly. Food at the restaurant on-site was surprisingly very good, came out very hot, great taste, tasted "homemade" not frozen. Hallways seemed to never be vacuumed well though.