Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice location on the waterfront

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The space in the condominium and its cleanliness. They also had a kitchen stocked with glasses, plates and utensils and the dishwasher was great.
Cons: A little dated with some of the furniture and bed covers. However the fact everything was clean and well taken care of made this less of an issue.
Location: There are numerous restaurants and shops close to the resort. The marina and several museums are also in the area.
We enjoyed walking along the shore collecting sea shells and spending time on the back porch facing the water. It is near great restaurants and shopping galore. Lots of other activities and sights in the area and you are close to main roads to get to other areas of Cape Cod.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Charming, family-oriented

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Peaceful location; great price!
Location: Resort includes pool, minigolf, shuffleboard, beach, canoes, bikes, rowboats. another minigolf and ice cream at end of street. close to town.
The Green Harbor resort was the perfect location for our stay on the Cape. We had a cute little studio overlooking the water. It had a king sized bed, full bath, small kitchen area with table and a couch. Outside our building, there were a couple of lounge chairs overlooking the water, a grill and a picnic table. The room was comfortable and quiet - there were three units in our building but I could not hear any neighbors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Location and space in the room
Family enjoyed our stay and would go back. Nice spot on the water and close to good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
A very pleasant experience. The location was beautiful. The accomaditions were extremely clean and beautifully maintained. The heated pool was very inviting. However it was bit cool for us to enjoy the pool, beach, kayaks & canoes, mini golf, & shuffle board. Wonderful views from every location & an excellent jumping off spot to enjoy all the restaurants, history, & history Cape Cod has to offer. I definite recommend this resort & want to also thank the wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
by chris from New Jersey

Amazing!!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was amazing. Our room was so comfortable and homie. All of the employees were extremely friendly and helpful. Weather was poor but everything was still better than expected. We will defiantly be staying there again!!
5 out of 5
by robert from enfield,ct.

lunar eclipse.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
extremely quite for a full house. excellent pricing for so close to the water.very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great resort close to the beach and Hyannis Harbor

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: We loved how close to the beach it was. We had a nice patio with a grill and lounge chairs. The staff was extremely knowledgable and helpful!
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was very close to Main Street Hyannis and the harbor. The shops downtown were great and there were many different things to do on the water.
This place was perfect for the two of us. The room was spacious and had a fully equipped kitchen right down to the dish soap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Beach

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Cons: Paint and paper in our room could use some upgrading. A little dared and showing some wear.
Really enjoyed our stay. Beach is very difficult to walk on w bare feet. Hard sand and tons of broken sharp edged shells. Grassy area by the beach is very nice and a good place to sit and relax.
5 out of 5
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Family friendly resort on the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2015
We had a wonderful family vacation. Beautiful scenery and great beach. Lots of activities for kids.