Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Peaceful Location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Clean, well maintained accommodation in a very pleasant and quiet location. Good choice for a short break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoke Albany UK

Beautiful accomodation by the beach

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We arrived to Cape Cod in the rain. The day was soon brightened up by the lovely and helpful welcoming staff. We were given a house with sea view. Beautiful area right by the sea. The accomodation had everything you could want. Huge rooms, clean, cooking utensils, more beds than people!! Did a whale watching trip 10mins away, would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Superb

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Couldn't fault anything. Immaculately clean accommodation, in fact whole complex is exceptionally clean and well maintained. Everything is provided, pool towels, tea towels, sun beds. The beach is lovely, the swimming pool clean and very warm. Reception staff friendly and very helpful. Janice went out of her way to help us. All in all thoroughly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Außerordentlich tolles Ambiente und Lage

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Sehr gute Hotelanlage direkt am Strand gelegen !!!
5 out of 5
by Mauricio from Montreal

Great place for family vacation!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the place, the pool, beach, staff and the comfort/cleanliness of the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Kleine Einheit in super ruhiger und schöner Lage, sehr familiär, Strände bzw..Meer an anderen Stellen z.T. schöner. Kurzer Weg nach Hyannis.
Wir hatten ein Studio für 4 Personen gebucht, welches dann wirklich zu klein war, haben sofort Hilfe bekommen, mussten zwar 2x umziehen und für ein Upgrade erhielten wir wunderschöne Unterkünfte. Die Lage ist super zum entspannen, Fahrräder und Kajaks stehen kostenfrei zur Verfügung, aber sehr abgelegen, benötigt unbedingt Auto zur eigenen Versorgung.
5 out of 5
by Anil

Nice place and very relaxing!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was relaxing stay. Private beach and nice pool. Fun for kids. Bikes and boats for borrow for free. Will come again. Wish the room was cleaner and better furnished.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice location on the waterfront

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The space in the condominium and its cleanliness. They also had a kitchen stocked with glasses, plates and utensils and the dishwasher was great.
Cons: A little dated with some of the furniture and bed covers. However the fact everything was clean and well taken care of made this less of an issue.
Location: There are numerous restaurants and shops close to the resort. The marina and several museums are also in the area.
We enjoyed walking along the shore collecting sea shells and spending time on the back porch facing the water. It is near great restaurants and shopping galore. Lots of other activities and sights in the area and you are close to main roads to get to other areas of Cape Cod.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Extraordinary service from the staff!
5 out of 5
by Zhanna

Отличное чудесное место

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Понравилось абсолютно все - расположение, удобства, персонал, природа. Все на отличном уровне - получили огромное наслаждение. Удобная оборудованная всем необходимым кухня, ухоженные домики, барбекю, лежаки рядом с номерами с видами на залив. Подогреваемый бассейн. Горячо рекомендую.