Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. Everyone was very attentive to our needs. Will definitely go there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're happy to receive positive feedback about your stay and our staff. We hope to provide you with hotel accommodations, should you be in our area soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hosting you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very pleasant overall. However, I was very disappointed in the WiFi. When you advertise free WiFi, it shouldn't be so annoying and difficult to use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for providing us with your feedback after your recent stay. Please allow me to sincerely apologize if there were issues with the wifi, we will be sure to reach out to our service provider to troubleshoot the system. We are looking forward to hosting you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable clean room, very friendly staff, breakfast was uninspiring, but convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially our staff and our hot on the house breakfast buffet! We are looking forward to the opportunity to host you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
My girls loved the cookies at night! We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and to her that the girls like the freshly baked cookies! We hope we have the pleasure of hosting you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off season trip to the Cape!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time! Staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Michelle the manager on duty the night we checked in. Complimentary shuttle to the ferry saved us a few dollars in parking. Really, the staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was good and different every morning. Pool and hot tub were clean and enjoyable. We booked a Jacuzzi room, which was great! It was more than big enough for two and a nice benefit after a long day of bike riding. Only complaint is that it was a bit difficult to get out of since I am on the shorter side. We did not experience any crowds or traffic, but we went off season. A perfect time to experience the Cape! Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay. We are very pleased to hear such positive feedback about our hotel and our staff. We will be sure to share your kind words with our staff to help motivate them to continue to strive for excellence. We hope we have the pleasure of hosting you as a guest again, should you be in our area. We look forward to your next stay with us! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay. We are looking forward to hosting you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful experience!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Location was good. Rooms nice.
Location: Great Roadhouse Restaurant just down the road. Right on hwy 28 which is where we needed to be.
Very nice hotel with a great staff. Breakfast was delicious with a great variety to choose from. Very friendly and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Lori, thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're pleased to hear such positive feedback about our hotel and staff. We will share your kind words with our staff, especially our breakfast hosts. We look forward to your next stay with us! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly.. Clean.. Staff not so great

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff member named Josh was not helpful. He did the basic services of checking in and gave 2 water bottles. He didn't mentioned anything about breakfast, what was around the area, etc. It was more here's your key card and good night. Everything else was great. But if it's my first time there and it's not pleasant I'll make sure people will know.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay with us. Please allow me to sincerely apologize for failing to meet your expectations during your visit. W will be sure to share your feedback with our staff to ensure the necessary changes are made to better service our guests. We hope you would consider giving us another opportunity to host you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your overall stay with us and we hope to have you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager