Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great hotel for adults and kids :)

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Pool, hot tub, breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms.
Cons: The arcade room was a little disappointing.
Location: Great restaurants and beaches and things to do nearby!
My daughter and I stayed over February vacation and had a fantastic time! The pool and hot tub were our favorite part and the breakfast was a close second. Every morning fresh fruit and an assortment of different breakfast cereals and options were available for FREE! The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the hotel is close to everything at the cape! I would highly recommend this hotel for everyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Anthony, thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We're pleased you and your daughter enjoyed your overall stay with us during school vacation and that you enjoyed our hot on the house breakfast buffet. We hope we have another opportunity to host you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Staff, room and facilities.
Location: Everything nearby
Good experience.....Josh at front desk was a good guy and very helpful. Room and bathroom were immaculate and smelled great which made my wife happy. Indoor pool was nice and spent some time in the whirlpool too!. Breakfast pretty basic but completely adequate. Al in all a perfectly nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear John, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially our staff and room and amenities at the pool. We hope we have the opportunity to host you as a guest again, should you be in our area soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us and we hope to have you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Justine

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Justine, thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and we look forward to hosting you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Just a one night stay while visiting family
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're pleased you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to hosting you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Kenneth for taking a moment to rate our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay and we look forward to hosting you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by c. riley from massachusetts

very pleasant

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel experience exceeded my expectations. The staff was helpful when extending our stay. Check in took a little bit of time but for the most part it was uneventful. the room was very clean. tbe bed was very comfortable. There was ample parking. Pool and hot tub was clean despite it being very busy. Breakfast was tasty. great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear c. riley, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your stay. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that you enjoyed your guest room as well as the pool and breakfast. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Charles, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we look forward to having you as a guest again soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope we have the opportunity to host you as a guest again soon! Melisa Hoague, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. Everyone was very attentive to our needs. Will definitely go there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're happy to receive positive feedback about your stay and our staff. We hope to provide you with hotel accommodations, should you be in our area soon! Melissa Hoague, Guest Service Manager